CONTEST: SNACK TIME.

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year
  • Friends, you all are very welcome to my competition today. I hope you all are well and enjoying your life. Today I am participating in this beautiful competition, the topic of which is very exciting. I liked it very much. I would like to thank @miyexi for organizing this competition. I would also like to thank this community. Now let me start today's competition.

SNACK TIME..jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Everyone likes snacks. Everyone likes to eat snacks. No person in the world does not eat snacks. Everyone eats snacks at various times throughout the day. Everyone's preferences are also different. When we are sitting alone, we feel like eating a snack. Even if we have gone missing on many occasions, we still feel the desire to eat a tasty snack. Everyone eats many different things in their snack. Today I am telling you about my favorite snack.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SNACK?

IMG-20230923-WA0036.jpg

  • Well, it is difficult for me to say which is my favorite snack. Because there are many snacks which I like very much. But I like burgers, French fries, and drinking Pepsi the most. This is my favorite snack. Burger is such a breakfast which everyone likes to eat. It is a popular breakfast among children and youth. I like veg burgers more. I sometimes make veg burgers at home. But I like to eat burgers more in restaurants.

  • Very good burgers are available in the famous restaurants in our city, hence I like to eat them. When you want to prepare an exciting dish for your family or children, then you can also make this burger. This is a very tasty and healthy fast food which is everyone's favorite. Many types of burgers are made. I also like French fries. I often do this at home in the afternoon when I am free. This is a very good breakfast. That's why my favorite breakfast is this.

DO YOU HAVE A FIXED TIME TO EAT YOUR SNACK?

MORNING SNACK TIME

IMG_20230927_134936.jpgIMG_20230930_112500.jpg
  • Every person has a fixed time for eating breakfast. But sometimes we feel like having breakfast at any time, so we have breakfast. The time for my breakfast in the morning is fixed. I have breakfast every morning. We start the day with breakfast, it is very important for our health. Some people are like that they don't eat anything in the morning but I want breakfast every morning.
IMG20230805161633.jpgIMG20230905180956.jpg
  • I eat all these things in my morning breakfast like Poha, Maggi, Paratha, bread sandwiches, or potato chutney. Many times I eat pakodas and drink hot tea with them. Because morning breakfast is very important for our body. A filling breakfast in the morning is a great way to start our day and gives us energy. Having breakfast also gives me the energy to do my work. Then I have my lunch after completing all my household work. But having breakfast in the morning doesn't make me feel hungry till lunch. That's why I have a fixed time for breakfast in the morning.

EVENING SNACK TIME

IMG-20230903-WA0013.jpgIMG-20230903-WA0016.jpg
  • I finish all my household work and then have lunch. After that, I take some rest in the afternoon. When I wake up, I feel hungry every day at 4 or 5 in the evening, so I eat some breakfast in the evening. I mostly like to eat sweets in the evening. I love chocolate, that's why I like to eat chocolate as a sweet. I love dairy milk, perk, and Kit Kats in chocolate. That's why I like to eat this chocolate. Many times I don't get chocolate, so I bring some snacks from the shop in front of my house and eat them in the evening. But my evening breakfast is also fixed in my evening time.

NIGHT SNACK TIME

IMG-20230926-WA0002.jpg

  • I like to drink something cold after dinner at night. That's why my husband and I go for a walk in the market after having dinner at night. I drink something cold. My night snacks include almond sake, falooda, ice cream, fruit salad, or soda. This is my fixed time after eating food and I drink something cold.

NAME SOME FOODS THAT ARE IDEAL FOR SNACK TIME.
IMG_20230930_122756.jpgIMG20230905181826.jpg
  • Fruit:- Eating fruit for breakfast is very beneficial. Among fruits, we can consume apples, bananas, pomegranates, oranges, and many other fruits which are good for health. Taking fruit juice with our breakfast is also very beneficial.
  • Eggs, cheese, curd, and milk are also very good for our health. These are also considered ideal for our breakfast time.
  • Dry fruits are also considered ideal for breakfast time. Among dry fruits, we can eat almonds, raisins, dates, figs, and walnuts. Be it a dry fruit, if we soak it in water overnight and eat it in the morning, it is very beneficial for our health.

  • So, friends, this was my today's competition which I end here. I hope you like it. See you again with new energy and a new competition. Thank you.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @marito74 @anasuleidy @dasudi @mvchacin @marianaceleste

CONTEST: SNACK TIME.
25% to @null

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola, el chocolate es el dulce favorito de todos jaja, frutas para merendar mas saludable y los frutos secos me parecen estupendos, de hecho a veces opto por comerlos en la tardecita y ya no ceno porque me dan una sensación de satisfacción que opto por no cenar.

Interesantes tus meriendas, que los alimentos nunca falten en tu mesa.Es interesante conocer los hábitos, costumbres de usuarios en otros paises.

TEAM BURN

Your comment has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 10%.

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.


image.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi friend @pathanapsana

You do not need to indicate at the end of your post that you placed 25% to Null. That is what the tag is used for.


TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for Null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.


image.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Loading...
 last year 
Greetings Chef @pathanapsana!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65