You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2021 ACT 2 ROUND 10 : Contest now opened - 40 STEEM to win this week + Booming support to the top 3 entrants everyday and lot more rewards for the participants! Check out the theme of the 10th round!!!

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago

That's more challenging but I surely will try to do something nice :) What about the results of the previous round? Has it been revealed somewhere?

Sort:  

Hi @papi.mati!
Hope to see your participation in this round! 💫
The results of the previous round should be in process, friend @decuartae will review the entries in detail to make her selection!
Greetings!!! 🌟

Thank you for your reply <3
Of course, I will be participating :) I'm already thinking if I should make the Bolivian cinnamon ice creams or homemade Thai ice cream rollers :D

Have a wonderful day, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61