Power-Sic Week 14. I love power Up.Here I go again.

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Fotor_168102025630267.jpg
Source

INTRODUCTION

Nothing stops a determined soul, just like every other days I have decided to make powerup a habit. Today again I will be taking part in powering up. To understand what I mean follow me gradually to see the process I pass through doing the powerup.

  • Step 1.

I open my steemit page Clicked on wallet, after it's opened the the next is to sign in.

Screenshot_20230409-072129.png
screenshot from my wallet before

Decide on how many steem you want to powerup according to your club . I am powering up 40steem.

  • Step 2.

20230409_072559.png
screenshot

Click on the arrow and this menu will pop up, Then you click on powerup.

  • Step 3
    20230409_072633.png
    screenshot

Here is the powerup button. Click on powerup.it will take you to another menu where you have to click on ok.

20230409_072748.png
screenshot

Login with your posting key and continue with the OK button. Your powerup transaction will be successful and your steem will go to your steempower.

  • Final stage

20230409_073251.png
My steempower at powerup

This is the process I followed to powerup.

Merits of powerup

There's a lot of merits doing powerup here on steemit. If you are new this process will make you grow very fast. So without wasting time here are the merits of powerup.

  • Opportunities. Powerup will give you the opportunity to climb to higher steem power. And with high steem power you can work as a moderator, curator, coordinator and the rest.

  • Curation reward. This platform is a win win platform so as you add value to other people's post you will in turn be rewarded that is what we called curation reward. The higher your steem power the higher your curation reward.

  • popular. People whose steem power is here are recognized and this makes them popular to up coming steemains.

The merits of powerup is too numerous that is where I'm taking part in this process everyday.

I am inviting @yhudy @talktofaith @ruthjoe.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for the invite Ma.
Will try participating, although my steem power is low now.

Loading...
 last year 

Thanks for the invite, as y ah have rightly outlined, the benefits of power up cannot be over emphasized.
Keep on doing a good job.
Best regards

 last year 

Greetings Chef @ mdkamran99 !

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Pls check the user name

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @bambuka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48