The Daily Food Shopping Game|(31/05/2024)| Week No.19

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

Hello everyone, how are you all doing today? I hope fine and my publication meets you well. Today I'm here for my fun contest from @nancy0 about daily food shopping game. Today, I had the need to purchase some items for the house and stepped out.

1000333970.jpg

Describe the place

This supermarket is a close by supermarket that just opened close to my place. It's got loads of items one can purchase ranging from beverages, to pads and some cooking equipments. It's a new place I just came across, their prices are quite fair for some items, just a little transport fare to the market added to it.


Attention of the staff

1000333968.jpg

The lady on red dress is one of the staffs there, she's super friendly and can smile to customers. When I met her today, she greeted me with smiles like she's known me for a long time. She asked what I wanted to purchase and asked if I would like to walk around and pick items, I agreed to allow her pick the items I needed. She pleased with me to come back next time to purchase from the shop.


Why is it your favourite/how often do you usually shop?

1000333969.jpg

1000333967.jpg

I won't say it's my favourite because it's a new place that just opened and I found out today, you'll see they were unpacking most items to keep on the shelves. It's a nice place, I'll try to purchase items from there.


Calculate the equivalent in steem

1000333971.jpg

Items acquiredNaira pricesteem equivalent
Bathroom slippers7502
Garri10003
Cowbell7502
Custard1500.4
Liquid soap10003
Sachet water3501

These items were really needed in my home. I had to stop by to purchase it. Since it's a new place, their mode of payment is cash and i couldn't snap it.

I would like to invite @Dasudi, @josepha and @saintkelvin17 to join this contest, thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy
 last month 

Es muy favorecedor el hecho de contar con un establecimiento comercial con la venta de alimentos otro tipo de productos de alimentos que se pueden necesitar en determinado momento y sea necesario comprar.

Se ve que el local esta bien surtido.
Saludos y éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42