Daily Menu Delicacies| Week No.19| 24-05-2024| Yummy pancakes, Noodles & Goatstew

in Steemit Iron Chef4 months ago

Greetings fellow chefs, it's with great pleasure to be here today. I must say, I've missed here but I'm happy to be back. I hope you're all doing well. Today, is about my daily menu organized by @steemit-ironchef.

My first delicious meal being my breakfast today was something very light. Pancake with tea, I didn't want to be filled up early and this menu passed for it.

IMG20240523204345.jpg

I must say, this dish can pass for any period you feel like taking it because it's got good health benefits and has little preparation time. Unlike waking up and having to cook a whole meal, you just whip in your flour, with eggs, salt, sugar, pepper & onions(if you wish), and butter and fry it in bits.

IMG20240523204409.jpg

What I had for lunch was noodles(onions indomitable flavour) and I didn't feel like cutting in some onions or pepper or even using egg with it. I just wanted it simple and I really enjoyed it because it's got it's own natural taste. I stepped out after having this to see someone and when I returned, I had a snack.

IMG20240524155001.jpg

This snack is gala and orange juice, the gala was given to me by my friend i visited. I didn't take it at her place, so I had to take it home and take it with a chilled glass of orange juice. I did stop by the market to get some items for dinner.

IMG20240524111640.jpg

What I had for dinner today is my yummy rice and goat meat stew. This delicacy was carved for by my husband, so I had to prepare it.

I must say all the delicacies today got me filled up but I'm glad I started with something light. I hope you all had a good time going through my publication. Enjoy the sight of my delicacies and I hope you had a wonderful delicacies today..

I would like to invite @patjewell, @zory23 and @alamin19 to join this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Un rico menú el que nos compartes hoy amiga @noraandy
El desayuno es muy practico y muy fácil de preparar.
todas las comidas muy nutritivo y una deliciosa merienda acompañada de jugo de naranja

Saludos y te deseo muchos éxitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42