You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power-Sic Week nro 12/ My biggest 1214 STEEM power up

Congratulations on your power-up journey to see your dedication to increasing your influence on the platform. Your screenshots clearly depict the significant growth in your STEEM power reflecting your commitment to long-term investment in the Steem ecosystem. Your detailed explanation of the process and your future goals demonstrate a proactive approach towards achieving success. Keep up the fantastic work and I wish you the best on your journey

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for congratulating me on my power up about which I am very focused as well as not only this I agree with you that these are very significant steps to take for your account growth as well as for growth of this ecosystem and not only this if you talk about my future dreams then if I would have some source then I would also love to invest in this platform for long term.

Thank you so much for wishing me best of luck in my journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44