Power-Sic Week 44 / The Growth Method

in Steemit Iron Chef6 months ago
image.pngdesigned using pixellab app

Hello chef

"What we think, we become. If you think growth, you grow."

My power up for 15th Dec. 2023


Growth is a gradual process, but it can only take place when you permit it. I love growth, I think growth, and I exercise growth.

I told myself that it is never too late to be what I might have been or to achieve what I might have achieved. It all depends on mindset. I never thought of years ago; I only kept moving forward, and that is growth.

Growth does not need a push; it does not need reflection; it only needs determination, and you get it.

On this platform, the only thing that exists is "power up," which is growth. No one can grow without powering up on Steemit, and since I learned that idea, it has been ringing in my ears. I have learned from my friends and mentors how important power-ups are on this platform.

Today, I had to feed my stem power to stay healthy. Join me as I share my step-by-step power-up method.

1702630541992.jpgmy account before power up

Looking at my wallet before powering up, you will notice I have some SBD in there, and it needed to be converted.

First, I converted my SBD to STEEM, and below is the outcome.

1702649577329.jpgafter converting SBD to steem

This conversion gave me a lot of steem in my wallet. Immediately, I initiated a power-up; since I belong to the club 50, I had to power up 50% of my generated steem.

Using the arrow beside the steem, I clicked on power up, then input the amount of steem, which was 152.924 steem.

1702650124435.jpg

I clicked on power up, then put in my active key and clicked OK. Now below is my wallet after powering up.

1702649873160.jpgmy wallet after power up

My stem power rose from 3,809.481 to 3,962.410. Wow, is this not growth?



Hello @ruthjoe @mariami @pandora2010 come and share your power up with us.

20231026_101606.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Great power up, you will be soon on 4K.
Blessings

 6 months ago 

Felicidades amiga @ninapenda y eres muy exacta al decir que la determinación es lo que hace que nuestro tallo se fortalezca y crezca a su vez. Éxitos y bendiciones ❤️

 6 months ago 

Excelente encendido bella amiga, es notorio le sacaste provecho a los sbd para la gloria de Dios, estas muy activa en nuestra querida plataforma realizando un trabajo de evidente calidad que se traduce en excelentes frutos. Sigue afelante linda estas muy cerca de ser club dolphin y pronto lo festejaremos. Éxitos y Bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46