Power-Sic Week 43 / The growth method

in Steemit Iron Chef9 months ago
20231210_180550.jpgdesigned in pixellab app

Hello friends

Strength and growth come only through continuous effort and struggle. ...

Our growth on Steemit is determined by our level of continuous effort and an applied method called power up.

I have learned that growth is one thing everyone needs in life and to achieve that, we should try to set target that can help us.

I run my power u usually every week except for the period I feel to have more steem to power up. I love growth, and have set a target that can at least help me achieve it. Even babies grow, so on steemit platform, one cannot remain a baby forever, growth is applicable.

Let me share with you my power up on the 9th day of November 2023.

Checking my wallet, I noticed it was time to feed my wallet a little because when you feed, you grow. So I added to what I had previously.

1702143487128.jpgmy wallet before power up

Growth gives joy. Looking at my wallet, I feel joyed and want to grow more because I love growth. As you can see from the screenshot above, there are some steem in my wallet that needs to be powered up.

First, I click on the point down arrow beside the steem, and click on power up

1702143519036.jpgclick on power up

Then I put in the amount I want to power up in the space provided. Since I'm in club 50, I power up half of my available steem. Below is the screenshot.

Once I click ok, I will need to copy my keys and paste for the transactions to be completed. Of course without the keys it won't be completed. Once the active key is pasted, the power up is completed.

1702143546237.jpgput in the amount
1702143618058.jpgready to click ok
1702143644556.jpgputting my password

After the power up which was completed with my password, you can notice a change in figure. That is how growth works. My SP added immediately

1702143670309.jpgthe final result

20231026_101606.jpg

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

El crecimiento no solo es poder es saber, va mas allá de apretar un botón y despegar, es aprender en el camino que cada esfuerzo cuenta y se valora en el corazón, crece tu conocimiento, tu generosidad, tu creatividad, tu autoestima y todas aquellas cosas bellas cosas por las que vale la pena estar aquí.

Has que tu crecimiento se multiplique en los demás que te aprecian y brindan tu apoyo.

Felicidades por tu encendido y sobre todo por lo que inspiras.

Saludos y éxitos.

Loading...

Is good to always power up ma, I wish you good luck in this contest.

 9 months ago 

Thank you!

 9 months ago 
Saludos Chef @ninapenda

Su publicación ha sido Seleccionada por ser ganadora para premio Booming del concurso de powersic, contará con el apoyo de curación de la cuenta Booming de fecha 12-12-2023 valorando su trabajo.

Felicidades

¡Te invitamos a seguir realizando publicaciones de calidad y apoyar las publicaciones de tus compañeros!

20230308_202439_0000.png

Saludos

 9 months ago 

Felicitaciones amiga bella por tu gran encendido.

Exitos 🤗

 9 months ago 

Thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43