You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GANADORES: POWER-SIC Semana Nro. 16// WINNERS : POWER-SIC Week No. 16

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago (edited)

Congratulations to @khursheedanwar for emerging as a 1st place winner and to I myself. Power up is a nice business. Thank you @steemit-ironchef for organising this. We love power up!

I will try and drop my entry soon

Please when is the last day for the submission of the post for the reward?

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Congratulations 🎉 to you too dear @ngoenyi

I'm just on the way too to be a double dolphin 🐬🐬

Congratulations in advance.

 2 months ago 

Thank you dear 😊

 2 months ago 

Hello my friend!! In an upcoming publication you make in our community, your booming vote will be assigned to you.

 2 months ago 

Greetings @ngoenyi, remember to make a post so you can get your prize!

I will. I already had my complete booming for the week. I will submit so that it can count for the new week. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41