You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woo-Hoo!!! I am officially a TRIPLE DOLPHIN and #CLUB75 MEMBER on Steemit!!! Bought over 100 Usd of Steem from Binance and made it happen!!!

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

I am always the victim of my past mistakes, yet why am I not being given a chance. Make this a little clearer. What should I do, I'm always willing to work with Steemit the right way. I have learned from the mistakes of the past. Hopefully there will be no mistakes in the future.

Sort:  

good to hear

I removed one flag and gave you two upvotes

Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity. I will be eternally grateful to you. I am very happy. Hopefully no more mistakes will be organized through me.💝💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10