"Recipe of the Day, Week No. 30: (Meat Burger)" 🍔

Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh


Greetings to all. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. I came to participate in this wonderful contest organized by this Steemit Iron Chefs Community. I have to be a little cook as a topic here. Although I am not good at cooking. But here I became a cook for a short time to participate in the contest. I will show you step by step.

IMG_20240804_105034.jpgThumbnail Photo


Meat Burger

Today I will share this recipe on how to make meatball burgers in no time. I have taken some materials for this. I didn't have time though so I made simple meat burgers with few ingredients. The materials are mentioned below.

INGREDIENTS :

  • burger buns
  • fried meat
  • Chopped onion and chopped cucumber
  • ketchup

Step - 1: First, heat oil in a pan and add chopped onions and fry the meat until light brown. Then I fried it for a while with ginger-garlic batter and chopped green chillies. Mince the meat and stir well and mix the spices.


IMG_20240804_092617.jpg


Step - 2: Picked up some burger buns. Then, with a sharp knife, I cut the buns into two pieces from the middle.


IMG_20240804_092741.jpg


Step - 3: I chopped some onions with a knife. Adding onions to burgers increases the taste. I took the onion and heated it lightly.


IMG_20240804_093320.jpg


Step - 4: I collected some cucumbers. Cucumber is a very useful vegetable. I cut the cucumbers into small pieces. After that, I strained the cucumber water and kept the dry cucumber.


IMG_20240804_093528.jpg


Step - 5: Spread mayonnaise on one side of the bun. Then put the lettuce leaves and fry the meat on it and slice the cheese on it. Sliced ​​onion and sliced ​​cucumber on top of the cheese slice.


IMG_20240804_101756.jpg


Step - 6: Ketchup was added to make the burger tasty. I took the small minipack. I cut it for ease of use.


IMG_20240804_101815.jpg


Step - 7: Then I moved to the last step of the burger. Finally, cover the other side of the bun with tomato sauce or ketchup. I started in the middle and worked my way around. It looks more beautiful.


IMG_20240804_101908.jpg


Step - 8: Then when all the ingredients were given, I covered the other part of the bun. This time the burger is done. Then I wrote the name of this community, my username and the date on a piece of paper.


IMG_20240821_180656.jpg


Step - 9: When the burger is ready, I serve it hot. Because the taste of eating hot food is different. This is how I made delicious burgers with fried meat.


IMG_20240804_105034.jpg


Conclusion : Creating recipes is a creative and enjoyable experience. It gives an opportunity not only for cooking but also for experimenting with different ingredients, spices and flavors. Especially when creating a new or unique recipe, it serves as a medium to express one's creativity. While cooking you learn to understand the properties of different ingredients, thinking about how to mix them together to create a balanced dish. This experience helps you develop your own taste and preferences. So I present to you the meat burger recipe. Hope you like it.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @solaymann, @sushanta83, @wilmer1988
Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 yesterday 

To be honest I don't believe you did the job of processing this burger.I definitely want to check out this hand made burger of yours.But I don't think I can eat a burger from you and have that forehead.Anyway wish you success🥰

I'll feed you my burger in no time. Thanks for such a nice comment.

 yesterday 

You'll never feed me a burger, I think it's impossible from you.

So let's make a bet. If I can feed you a burger, you feed me biryani.

 yesterday 

Ha ha 😂
Wow you tell good jokes

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55