Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W6: " Delicacies of love in the daily food menu." || By @maryamnadeem 🌼

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hellow my sweet steemian fellows 🌼 how are you guys hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life 🌼😍

20230214_122650_0000.png

Designed By Me From Canva.com

Hi i am @maryamnadeem. Form lahore #pakistan. Come once again in new contest the titel is Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W6: " Delicacies of love in the daily food menu." It's a lot of fun here to play quizzes here about the food and to tell about the dishes and the fun foods that the house eats and also have a lot of fun giving food to others here. 😍

Now let's start as a title that tell your food that you guys eat food with love and share what is the daily meny that you guys are eat with love. When I was a child and even now I eat breakfast with the same passion. And I have put my children on the same breakfast. My children also eat eggs and bread every day with great enthusiasm. Unless I get eggs daily, I feel like there is something missing in my breakfast. I eat eggs and bread for breakfast every day and start my day with yummy breakfast.

PhotoEditor_202326222858186.jpg

PhotoEditor_20232622295204.jpg

As you guys see in the picture I have prepared fried egg on tawa. Whenever the egg is ready, we don't spread the egg directly, but as soon as the egg is ready, we leave the side of black pepper on top, which doubles the taste of the egg. They also take 3 piece of bread and tea has its own taste. It is our breakfast which we eat together with love every day. 😍😍



Now the turn of the afternoon comes. In the afternoon, a person eats breakfast in the morning and before the afternoon comes, he finishes his housework first, which he gets hungry, and in the afternoon, the heart wants something light like snaks ets.

PhotoEditor_2023214125230215.jpg

PhotoEditor_2023214125218494.jpg

My children like noodles very much. I often make noodles etc. in the afternoon for my children. Diy and noodles became so much fun that you can see in the picture how we are happily eating noodles sitting together with love.



We had guests here today. My mother and father were coming to my house. For dinner, I prepared very delicious food for them. Because on Valentine's day, I invite my family members to my house. Because this day is for lovers in which our parents also come, our siblings also come and our children and our husbands also come, we sit together and eat and talk to each other. And have a lot of fun.

PhotoEditor_202321412490381.jpg

For my family, I made muterpulau with macaroni and Shami tekeyan and for dessert I made kheer. I made these things with love so that my family loved me so much and will continue to love me so much. By the way, my parents love me very much and I also love them very much. Hope So You guys like my post. I invite my 3 friends to take part in competition. @ participate @josepha, @jannatmou, @ashkhan

Thanks For Reading 😍

f61435be3c7d56a2a790e911f685c1a01ab1273d31a580d2e09f32aeed33d8aa.0.PNG

Best Regards 🌼

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 🌼

@steemit-ironchef
@dasudi
@ciru2014

af8d84ec5254cc65888ef1be10015681c418d99c6d27805071cbfb13b98a24c2.0.JPEG

#steemitironchef-s7w6 #club5050 #steemexclusive #pakistan

Sort:  
 last year 

La presentación de las comidas se ven muy bien , todo muy rico

 last year 

Hi friend,
Very nicely presented. The food photography is great. You have analyzed very well. Best of luck.
thanks
Regards, @jannatmou

 last year 

Greetings Chef @maryamnadeem!

Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steem Engagement Challenge S7-W6: "Delicacies of love in the daily food menu".

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Loading...
 last year 

You have prepared a very nice noodles and a fried eggs. I like how you have fried your eggs. It look very yummy. Best of luck.

 last year 

Hi deay,
Your whole day menu of the food looking delicious and very presentable way ,the macaroni and pea rice my most favorite meal .
Good luck for contest and stay blessed

 last year 

Hello.It is great to see your food. What you prepared for your parents looks extremely delicious.Success.

 last year 

Breakfast with bread containing egg rolls, lettuce, tomatoes and cucumbers is very healthy. Especially if there is additional meat. As well as being delicious, it's also perfect. Good luck for the contest dear. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Thanks dear best of luck too you too dear 😍😍😍😍

 last year 

Me entraría probar tu menú 😋. La cara de alegría y picardía de tu hijo me encanta. te felicito 🤗 y deseo éxitos

 last year 

Guao amiga, nos compartes un banquete de comidas deliciosas, una comida preparada con mucho amor para tu familia.
Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20