You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yo Celebro el Día Internacional de la Hamburguesa.🍔🍔🍔

in Steemit Iron Chef5 months ago

Hello friend, I hope you are well. Your burger is delicious. I like it. You have made it yourself at home. I also love homemade burgers. They are prepared in restaurants outside, but still I like your burger and my heart wants to prepare this kind of burger in my home. Very tasty and the accompanying colding is making me hungry because a cold drink with a burger is so much fun. Please keep sharing with us and please leave a nice comment on my post. Wish you all the best. 😍

Sort:  

Hola mi bella, bendiciones!! Gracias 😊
Si la hamburguesa fue realizada en casa 🍔🍔 igual algunas veces salimos a comer fuera esas también soy buenísimas, y claro acompañada con un refresco bien fria aun mas rica es..
Atrévete a preparar en casa en familia y muy rica la experiencia y las hamburguesas aún más jajaja.

Gracias nena por el comentario y la visita..
Muchas bendiciones y éxitos 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68272.80
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70