You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONCURSO: (Rapi-Food Nro. 1) Efemérides Gastronómicas // CONTEST: (Rapi-Food No. 1) Gastronomic Ephemeris.

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

IMG-20230512-WA0008.jpg

We went out to eat this chocolate ice cream. The most delicious ice cream is from a restaurant here. As soon as I saw this contest, I thought that I had eaten ice cream today and I will also talk about it here. Chocolate ice cream is cream on today's (date 8 June 2023) .

My children are also very fond of eating ice cream. It is getting so hot in Pakistan. Eating cold ice cream in summer is fun. I hope you will like my entry. Remember me in your prayers. Hope so to win inshaAllah. I invite my friends to take part @uzma4882 @drhira @jannatmou

Best Regards 😍
Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍
@steemit-ironchef
@dasudi

Sort:  
 last year 

Many thanks for mentioned me.really chocolate ice cream is my favorite.

 last year 

Hello amiga @maryamnadeem!!! Thanks for joining in on this Rapi-Food!!!!

As you have selected a rich and sweet ephemeris, the chocolate ice cream is loved by the whole family!!!! It is a rich dessert to enjoy on hot days.

I wish you many successes and blessings! 🤗

Participant No. 7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38