"My Ideal Juice" || "PLUM JUICE" || By @maryamnadeem 😍

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year (edited)
😍Hellow my sweet steemian fellows. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy. I am @maryamnadeem from #pakistan😍

36d22f3b.jpg

Assalam o Alekum.Greetings to all members. Hopefully you will be having a great time with your families. I am also good by the grace of Allah Almighty. Its me @maryamnadeem from #pakistan. Today I will share a recipe of IDEAL drink with you guys. As everyone know that summers are ahead here in Pakistan so drinks have become most important thing for us. It helps us mantain our energy level high in such a hot weather. Today I will share recipe of "PLUM JUICE" with you guys. It is one of my favourite drink as well as of my whole family.

What is that ideal juice that you like to drink to accompany all your meals? Tell me a bit about this juice.

Plum helps in keeping anxiety away. A plum a day may keeps anxiety away. It is very rich in antioxidants. It also reduces blood sugar and helps prevent high blood pressure. The vitamin C in plums help your body heal and form blood vessels. It is also very good for your eyes.

How often do you usually drink your ideal juice?

As you know that the heat has started in Pakistan and other cities too, so we make this juice and drink it two to three times a day. Protects from heat I make this juice for my children daily especially in the afternoon time because the heat is very intense in the afternoon time so I make it compulsory for my children my children are healthy and healthy. live and my children do not feel the heat.

I would like you to share the step by step of how you prepare your ideal juice.

Ingredients 🌼
categoryQuantityPic
plums2 kgPhotoEditor_202353022333159.jpg
Water2 GlassPhotoEditor_20235302231115.jpg
iceAs much as you wantPhotoEditor_20235302222672.jpg
Sugar3 to 4 tbspPhotoEditor_202353022247852.jpg
Salt1 tbspPhotoEditor_202353022136305.jpg

METHOD: 😍👇

Peel off the plums and take out their inner part like this shown in picture.Put all ingredients in a grinder jug and stir once.

PhotoEditor_202353022055215.jpg

PhotoEditor_202353022026266.jpg

Blend all the ingredients well in a grinder. No chunks left.
Pour in a glass and serve chilled.

PhotoEditor_202353022035778.jpg

PhotoEditor_202353022520322.jpg

Why is your ideal juice? What makes it different from the others?

This is my favorite drink because it makes a very delicious sour sweet . My kids also like it. They mostly make at home and drink it in my house. It's very delicious. You guys must also try at your home. Hope you all like this recipe. Thanks in advance ❤. I invite my friends to take part @ashkhan @drhira @jannatmou.

Thanks 💕

1dde81b3ad368a787bef11278533dd94af242416ebcf9976ec1f5aacf3eedfc2.0.PNG

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemit-ironchef
@dasudi
@lirvic

03a868bdf216c3f967f8a427e2d32ffaf6e261167634996812b6bc2112853079.0.JPEG

#mijugoideal #steemexclusive #club5050
#steemit-ironchef #pakistan #lifestyle

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello my dear friend @maryamnadeem
I always wish you all the best.You are a master of amazing fruit juice touri.I hope your idea succeeds.Good luck friend.Your ideas about the benefits of fruits are really healthy.I appreciate your passion. Thank you very much for sharing your passion with us. Best of luck for the competition.

Best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

Awww its really means aloooot thanks alot my dear friend for visiting in my post 😍😍

 last year 

🥰

Loading...
 last year 

Hola amiga.

La ciruela es muy buena, me imagino el jugo deve de ser ideal, pero con sal no me llama la atencion jajjaja oero debe de quedar muy rico.

Saludos

 last year 

Greetings Chef @maryamnadeem!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

Hola amiga 😀. Muchas gracias por unirte al concurso 🤗

La cereza es una fruta deliciosa, tiene propiedades antioxidantes y antiflamatoria. Que bueno que sea tu jugo ideal, la mermelada de cereza es deliciosa también.

Mucha suerte en el concurso 🤗

 last year 

Un jugo ideal para acompañar nuestras comidas además que aporta mucha vitamina para nuestro cuerpo excelente participación le deseo lo mejor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71