I Celebrate World French Fries Day.

in Steemit Iron Chef11 months ago

Hellow my sweet Steemian chefs. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy.

PhotoEditor_2023817211024515.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from lahore #pakistan. Come once again in new contest which is the amazing titel I Celebrate World French Fries Day. And organized By my sweet and beautiful friend @dasudi. So lets start.

How fan are you of French fries?

I am a big fan of French Fries and make it at home for kids . It is a favorite because most of the time it is a lot of fun to eat ketchup with it. Give my kids something to eat or not, but my kids enjoy eating French Fries so much that they even call their dad at bedtime and ask him to bring them fries from outside.

My kids mostly eat Patato Fries. Potato is very tasty some people make it in different ways like using flour (maida) on top and using flour (atta) or hot flour (baisan)on top. But for kids only, I peel the patato and cut them lengthwise and fry them with a little besan (hot flour)on top. My kids love to eat them very fondly.


How often do you eat chips?

I make my kids at home about two to three times a week and within about a week my kids order from outside quite a few times or sometimes their dad makes them from outside Fries are taken away. Often my children say that you should not cook at home, just make us French Fries in , breakfast is in lunch and dinner. 😍🤣

PhotoEditor_2023817211225389.jpg

PhotoEditor_2023817211157131.jpg

But I try to make healthy food for my kids quickly because it is just a tongue twister which my kids have got and the oil and ghee in it is used which has cured me of a hundred diseases. is born but I try to fry my children in good ghee (oil).


What is the perfect dressing to accompany your fries?

A great dressing with my fries is just ketchup and chili garlic ketchup. Many people eat a variety of items with french fries, such as the mayonnaise and different souces. But my childrens love to eat French fries with Ketchup. I will only say that it should be matched with ketchup because ketchup is something that is eaten with fries items.

PhotoEditor_2023817214250982.jpg


Dedicate a few short lines of love to French fries.?

Few Lines for Love for French Fries I share with you guys thats are:

  • They are more delicious to eat and it is more fun to eat with passion.
  • It is my kids favorite dish and wherever I go, I buy it for my kids, my kids are very happy. They happy so i am happy.
  • Not just my kids but all the kids in the world will love it and they will have a lot of fun eating it.
  • Whenever I order food from outside, I always order it for myself and my children.

I invite my friends to participate @mariagood, @shiftitamanna, @rosiortega, @paholags

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ✨

@steemit-ironchef
@dasudi
@lirvic

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Que deliciosas esas papitas fritas vale🤩🤩. Me encanta comerlas aunque, en mi caso la salsa que me gusta usar es mayonesa, ajo o tártara🤤😋.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica amiga... Un fuerte abrazo💚

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

 11 months ago 

French fries are the best for kids. I also love it with tomato sauce. A great choice to accompany. Good luck

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Las papas fritas amiga como sabe que me encantan las papas fritas 😁 de verdad son mi adoracion. Gracias por invitarme a este reto lo hare. Bye❤️.

Hola chef @maryamnadeem!

Gracias por participar en el concurso "Yo Celebro el Día Mundial de las Papas Fritas.

Puedo apreciar que este alimento es muy querido en casa y como no si a todos los niños y los que no lo somos también 😁 nos encanta! Definitivamente concuerdo contigo el mejor acompañante es la ketchup es la combinación perfecta!

Participante Nro. 2

Te deseo muchos éxitos y bendiciones 🤗

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63