Festival of colors in our meals 🌈 || By @maryamnadeem ❣️

in Steemit Iron Chef6 days ago
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

PhotoEditor_2024922231622150.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to share my delicious and Festival Colors in my meals. Well, everyone prepares food in their own way, but I would like to share with you the pictures of my food in which I use colors in my food because most of the things we use make our food a delicious and Makes it colorful. So lets start. ❣️

What are the colours you are most attracted to in food?

I am very much interested in most of the food because if delicious and colorful things are added inside the food, the food becomes delicious and everyone likes it, that's why I try to prepare such food. In which we see colorful things like I would like to share with you guys a delicious recipe of mine in which I add raw vegetables and because of these raw vegetables my recipe becomes colorful.

When I prepare dessert, I try to add color to it, which attracts children and makes children enjoy eating. When I prepare rice, I add yellow color like orange color In addition, it also makes our food look delicious and colorful and very beautiful to look. I like green color and yellow color and yellow color in most of the food.Most of the time I use pink color in dessert also it makes the food look very beautiful.

In this facroni you guys can see that my food is more colorful and looks more beautiful I have added carrot capsicum and lots of raw vegetables in it and keep them fresh so that my food is fresh. Very tasty and colorful in appearance.


What are the colours that don't invite you to eat?

There are many colors that I don't like in food at all and I don't include them in food at all. Let me tell you that I don't like red color at all in food and also I don't like yellow color which is used too dark. Many people add black color to their stuff and besides white color is also used in sweets but whenever I make sweets I add different colors to it which is very beautiful to look and eat.

It is very delicious, that's why I use some colors like pink and green are used a lot in desserts, yellow and yellow colors are used in rice to make the rice more beautiful and if we have any Chinese thing. If it is to be made, raw vegetables should be kept in it in such a way that beauty is created in our food.


Share a meal with your favourite colours, you can use your own photos or a source.

Yes of course I would like to share with you guys my favorite food pictures in which I will tell you that there are few colors that I really like in food and which make me hungry a lot. I hope you guys will also like my food dishes.

PhotoEditor_202492223309787.jpg

PhotoEditor_2024922233232545.jpg

In the first picture I have shown you a picture of my delicious recipe in which I have prepared a very delicious biryani. I add dark yolk color inside it which makes our biryani very tasty and beautiful to look at. When guests come to my house, I prepare this kind of biryani. My favorite biryani is it looks very spicy but I don't make biryani spicy at all and I also have a colorful salad with it.

And on the other hand you will see gulab jamon and barfi in the dessert, this is my homemade gulab jamon, I add dark brown color inside the gulab jamon which makes my gulab jamon very tasty and crispy too. Inside the barfi I add a very delicious color called light brown which makes my barfi very tasty.


Define in a few words what these colours inspire you or what you relate these colours to in your meals for example.

First of all let me tell you that colors in our food show beauty, looking beautiful affects everything. So I love to add colorful things to my food and it is our responsibility to make our guests happy, so we should prepare delicious recipes for our family first. Family members also like such delicious food, so I like this kind of food very much and make others too.

Such colorful and beautiful food attract others towards them and many people get excited when they appreciate their food. And I also enjoy making because I love adding color to food and adding delicious twists to food. I hope you guys like my food. I invite my friends to take part @drhira @iffatilyas @rumaisha @arinaz08.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ❣️

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ❣️

@steemit-ironchef
@dasudi
@mvchachin

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. Good post here should be..


post1.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88