Daily Menu Delicacies" || 4 January 2023 "My daily Meals" || At @steemit-ironchef || by @maryamnadeem 🌼

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

Aslam-o-alaikum my steemian fellows how are you hope you are spend very good time with your family members. Here is my "Daily Menu Delicacies". "My daily Meals". At @steemit-ironchef by your very active member @maryamnadeem.

PhotoEditor_202314154531399.jpg

Morning 🌼

It is very cold in Lahore due to which people are getting sick. My children are very sick. Their cough and cold are not getting better for three or four days. Please pray that my children will get better. I made eggs parhata with tea for kids for breakfast that my kids ate and got well quickly because eggs are very good for health in winter.

PhotoEditor_202314154639971.jpg

Eggs Parhata with Tea.

Today's breakfast of egg paratha with tea is very tasty.I have made tea mandatory for children so that the cold can subside. keep giving it once or twice a day, the cold is very severe. Babies catch colds very quickly, no matter how much baby care you give them.

Afternoon 🌼

PhotoEditor_20231112223052.jpg

Chicken Rolls made be me at home

It was already afternoon, I had finished all the work in the afternoon, now I was very hungry and also very cold, so I have made chicken rolls for myself and children's. Its was very tasty i love rolls with ketchup. I made at home will be make fresh and yummy. You guys must try at home.

Evening 🌼

PhotoEditor_20231415462968.jpg

Sailed with Olives and shawarma Bread. Its very yummmy

It was evening time, it was time for my husband to come home and the children were also feeling hungry, so I thought why not today the weather is very cold and today we should make delicious food, so I prepared for the children and my husband. I made sailed with Olive's and with shawarna bread made very tasty , which we eat very fondly, it was very tasty. Today's meal was ours, which I shared with you guys, and the dinner was very tasty. We sat together and ate it. I hope you will like your post, God willing, I will be active here and you guys will remember you in my prayers. Take care of your self. 🌼

Thanks for Reading 🌼

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

Best Regards 🌼

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 🌼

@steemit-ironchef
@dasudi
@ciru2014

af8d84ec5254cc65888ef1be10015681c418d99c6d27805071cbfb13b98a24c2.0.JPEG

#dailymenudelicacies #steemexclusive #steemit-ironchef #food #club5050 #pakistan #lifestyle

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Espero que tus hijos se recuperen muy rápido, lo bueno es que eres una madre atenta y qué los cuidas muy bien, tal como dices con este clima cualquiera se enferma.
Todos tus alimentos se ven deliciosos.
Gracias por compartir el menú de tu día con nosotros.

 2 years ago 

❤❤

 2 years ago 

Saludos Chef @maryamnadeem!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@ruthjoe

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend. I fully understand you, there is nothing more distressing for a mother than our sick children; but with such an attentive mother and providing nutritious food, they will surely heal very soon in the name of God. Eating healthy, drinking hot tea and dressing well are good strategies. Thank you for sharing your delights of the day with us. Best regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48