Daily Menu Delicacies"🌼 || 22 January 2023 "My daily Meals"|| At @steemit-ironchef

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Aslam-o-alaikum my steemian fellows how are you hope you are spend very good time with your family members. Here is my "Daily Menu Delicacies". "My daily Meals". At @steemit-ironchef by your very active member @maryamnadeem.

PhotoEditor_2023122142833712.jpg

Morning 🌼

Yes, when I woke up early in the morning, I saw that the weather outside is very pleasant. After many days, the sun is at its peak today, we had a lot of fun, did you think we were making a delicious breakfast today? Today I made boiled eggs and paratha for the kids and made tea with them. Very tasty breakfast was prepared. My kids had a full breakfast.

PhotoEditor_2023122143153306.jpg

Earlier I prepared Panjiri at home for children but the children didn't eat it so I kept it. Today I warm it with milk for breakfast. Panjiri is very good for human health especially in winter because it is warm. And a person feels warm by eating it. No feeling of cold at all. Some day I will tell you how to make sari, but I will tell you that it is made in different dry fruits.



Afternoon 🌼

It was afternoon, after doing the housework, I thought to make the children something to eat, because the breakfast was done, the children continued to play for a long time, due to which the children's food was not digested. So I made egg paratha for kids, so my kids eat egg paratha very eagerly.

PhotoEditor_2023122143248513.jpg

Afternoon time I give children sleep. After eating I give children sleep. Sleep is very good for human health for children. Sleep is so good. Sleep is also fulfilled and children stay healthy, children do not get tired quickly.



Evening 🌼

Now it was evening time, it was also time for evening meal. My children were saying for a long time that they want to eat rice with potatoes. They eat it, so they have to cook curry for them. They eat it with passion. My husband eats very little rice, he is not satisfied with rice, so I prepared a curry for him with potatoes and peas and with which he will eat roti, because he eats roti more fondly. Mand keeps a person more swollen than rice.

PhotoEditor_2023122143045178.jpg

PhotoEditor_2023122143330675.jpg

After eating, I put the kids in the room and put cartoons on the LCD so that the kids would sit because it was very cold outside because it gets colder at night. I hope you will like my post. God willing, I will definitely join you in the next post as well. Please support me. ❤

Thanks For Reading ❤

f61435be3c7d56a2a790e911f685c1a01ab1273d31a580d2e09f32aeed33d8aa.0.PNG

Best Regards ❤

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ❤

@steemit-ironchef
@dasudi
@ciru2014

af8d84ec5254cc65888ef1be10015681c418d99c6d27805071cbfb13b98a24c2.0.JPEG

#dailymenudelicacies #steemexclusive #steemit-ironchef #food #club5050 #pakistan

Sort:  
Loading...
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @karianaporras

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Un menú bastante delicioso y variado mi buena amiga. Gracias por compartir con nosotros frecuentemente tus delicias. Saludos cordiales!

 last year 

Saludos Chef @maryamnadeem!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44