Daily Menu Delicacies date (27-12-2023) || breakfast lunch and dinner 😍 || By @maryamnadeem

in Steemit Iron Chef7 months ago

Hellow My sweet Steemian chefs Aslam-o-alaikum. Hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life. 😍

PhotoEditor_20231227223515575.jpg

Hi i am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to share my Daily Menu Delicacies with you guys. 😍 Today was a very special day for me. In the last days of December, we prepare and eat delicious food and have fun with each other because it is the last days of our last year. 😍 so lets start. ✨

First of all, let's start with morning breakfast, morning breakfast is very special for me, as I have already mentioned to you guys twice that we people use more eggs for breakfast and today our Here in Pakistan, the winter season is going on and in the winter season, I protect myself from eggs and my children too, and my children and myself also use eggs for breakfast, so I tell you guys about my I would like to show a picture of today's breakfast.

PhotoEditor_20231227223711191.jpg

I made two fried eggs for breakfast and a piece of bread along with it and made chapli Kebab with it which is very delicious. Take it out of the freezer and eat it by frying it. I prepared these mutton kebabs, the kids love to eat them with ketchup, so I thought that I will fry one for myself for breakfast and fry two eggs to make a very delicious breakfast. I always give myself and my children a healthy breakfast. 😍


I am hungry for lunch, so I take something very light for lunch, children also get hungry because after having breakfast, they sit for a long time and play among themselves and while playing, they get hungry. So I prepared sandwiches in the afternoon which I make very delicious sandwiches and also the kids ate some fruits because in the afternoon I must give the kids fruits or fresh juice.

PhotoEditor_20231227223529786.jpg

The eldest and my children rarely eat sandwiches, so I kept fruit for them and gave it to them along with fruits juice.


Now it's time for dinner, so last night my kids wanted to eat chicken biryani, so I prepared chicken biryani for them. About three to four times in a month I make biryani because my kids are very fond of it and I always make chicken biryani for them because they don't like any other meat biryani.

PhotoEditor_20231227223730974.jpg

PhotoEditor_20231227223747203.jpg

Very delicious I made biryani my family appreciated it and enjoyed it very much and I hope you guys will like my food and I like it too. Have fun watching fun food. 😍😍 take care Allah Hafiz. 😍fellows @goodybest @ubongudofot @naka05.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemit-ironchef
@lirvic
@dasudi

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56