CONTEST: Special Engagement Challenge Season 9 || by @maryamnadeem 😍

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year
😍Hellow my sweet steemian fellows. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy. I am @maryamnadeem from #pakistan😍

PhotoEditor_2023531123041816.jpg

Hi i am Maryam Nadeem active member of @steemit-ironchef. Once again come with another contest which is the titel is CONTEST: Special Engagement Challenge Season 9. And the contest organised by my best friend my sweet sister @dasudi. She is my sister from another mother 😍. So lets start. 😍

Tell us how many challenges you participated in.

Whenever there is a contest in @steemit-ironcchef i will participate in every conteet. Because I love to whatsapp every contest here I love it when you post your entry here I feel happy especially when my dear sister my dear friend @dasudi organizes a contest here I think I will definitely participate and I will send my best entry. The question was how many challenges in which you have participate so I have done almost all the challenges in which i have participated and I will continue to do so inshallah. 😍

What was your favourite challenge? Beyond seeing a reward, we want you to tell us which one gave you the most satisfaction?

My favorite challenge was the perfect menu at home. This was my favorite challenge because there were so many entries that I got to see the most delicious food shared by everyone in their respective homes and shared with each other. And told that it is their favorite food which they often make in their homes. I will also share my perfect menu with you guys.

Also, I really liked another challenge in which they asked you to tell us some things that have happened to you in your kitchen. Work very carefully because after seeing the accidents of many people, the heart is scared that now whenever we do any work in the kitchen, we should do it very carefully and our full attention should be given to the kitchen things and teaching and rest there. And work calmly.



Did you have the opportunity to interact and read other challenge entries? Tell us at least two entries that you liked the originality and creativity of the users.

I enjoyed reading other entries' posts etc. and I also interacted with them. I enjoyed the contests etc. Also, I would like to share with you my friends, which is the moderator here. Especially liked their food.

1 : My Best Friend @Dasudi

https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@dasudi/steemit-engagement-challenge-s9-w5-menu-perfecto-desde-el-hogar

  • I always appreciate my friend's food, but when I saw their entry, I really liked it and thought that I wish I could eat from their hand if they had it. I like and I like and most of all I like her selfies that she shares with us with food. Her entry is always close to my heart because she seems like a dear friend to me from the beginning and I am always added to her contest list and every time she uploads her post, I love her entry. I am also learned alot with her post. 😍😍

2: My another Friend @lirvic

https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@lirvic/steemit-engagement-challenge-s9-w5-menu-perfecto-desde-el-hogar

  • Also, I would like to mention to you another very good friend of mine, whose entry is very good, especially I like this peefect menu in which she share us all the food in her house. Specially her ideal drink and her breakfast. Love her entry soo much. 😍


Would you like to see Steemit-ironchef again in a future season? Which contests or themes would you like to see featured?

Yes I always want more development here and good contest organizers here because I love playing contests here I would like to join this mandatory challenge and I will do it. I wish there were always more food contests etc on here because it's so much fun to read and chat with other people's food. 😍😍i invite my friends to participate @josepha, @jannatmou, @ashkhan.

Thanks 💕

1dde81b3ad368a787bef11278533dd94af242416ebcf9976ec1f5aacf3eedfc2.0.PNG

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

03a868bdf216c3f967f8a427e2d32ffaf6e261167634996812b6bc2112853079.0.JPEG

#specialchallenge #steemexclusive #steemit-ironchef #club5050 #pakistan

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings Chef @maryamnadeem!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Loading...
 last year 
Congratulations Chef!!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 31-05-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

 last year 

Thanks dear for your support 😍❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53