Contest: Snack time ✨|| Chicken Veggi Bread ✨

in Steemit Iron Chef8 months ago (edited)

Hellow My sweet Steemian Chefs Aslam-o-alaikum. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and enjoy your life. ✨

PhotoEditor_20239221392366.jpg

I am Maryam Nadeem from lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contesy which is the titel is Contest: Snack time. Very nice contest organized. As soon as I opened it to the community, my dear moderator organized the contest in the beginning. I thought I will definitely participate, but tomorrow I will upload my post. So let me tell you what time is my favorite snack time and what time I prepare and eat my delicious snacks. 😍

What is your favorite snack?

My favorite snack is chicken veggi Breas which I make very delicious. I prepare it very well like adding salt and pepper and chicken pcs and coriander and onion and carrots inside the egg. It turns out very delicious and I love tea with it. It's my favorite snack and I make it mostly for myself.

PhotoEditor_20239221392366.jpg

PhotoEditor_202392213943193.jpg

They are very delicious. I add carrot chicken salt pepper and coriander and capsicum and fry them so deliciously that after frying they become very delicious. And then I cut it into pieces and eat it with ketchup. It is very fun. I will definitely share recipe with you people. InshaAllah.


Do you have a fixed time to eat your snack?

Yes, I have a set time when I make my breakfast. I have a set time for my snacks. That's 12 pm or 1 o clock inwhen I feel hungry and that's when I make and eat my snacks. I don't feel hungry before or after it.

Because my routine has become such that first I make breakfast for my family and my kids, after making them breakfast I go and do some housework, I feel hungry and then I have my snacks. I do it because it is fun to eat snacks while sitting quietly and not in a hurry.

Kind of like my snack time is fixed at noon. It starts in the afternoon when I prepare my snacks to eat, so I don't get hungry before then. The time is from 12 noon to 1 am.


Name some foods that are ideal for snack time

By the way, there are many foods that we eat in breakfast and snacks in normal routine, I would like to mention many foods that we eat in breakfast and snacks.

  • Sweet Bread
  • Half Fried Egg and Slice
  • Rusk And Tea
  • Chicken Veggi Bread
  • Sawaeyan
  • sandwiches

All these foods that I have told you guys are used in my daily routine because my kids love to eat all these things especially half fried egg with bread and veggie chicken bread and juice and tea. So they are a must in our breakfast and snacks. Hope so you guys like it. I invite my friends to take part participate @anasuleidy @m-fdo @graceleon @chant @goodybest @kouba01

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ✨

@steemit-ironchef
@dasudi
@miyexi
@lirvic

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Saludos Chef @maryanmnadeem

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.

fantastic I love it so much and the teas you make look so delicious .After seeing your tea, I also wanted to make tea for myself keep it up

Loading...
 8 months ago 

La verdad es que nunca he comido el pan vegetal de pollo, pero quiero probarlo ya que se ve exquisito en la imágenes, parece una sabrosa merienda. Es ideal bueno tener varias y excelentes opciones para disfrutar de la merienda, sobre todo cuando se tienen niños. Éxitos, amiga.

 8 months ago 

Hello friend, I am glad that you can enjoy snack time and that you have a special meal to eat at this special time.

Chicken with vegetables sounds delicious and nutritious, a very complete meal.

Thank you for participating, greetings and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66