Contest: Let's prepare a special menu to celebrate Children's Day 😍

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hellow My sweet chefs of @steemit-ironchef 😍

20230715_184427_0000.png

Photo designed By canva. Com

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again in new contest organized by @mvchacin. The titel is Contest: Let's prepare a special menu to celebrate Children's Day 😍. As everyone knows that Children's day is coming and people have different food for their children which their children like very much.

Just as children do a lot for their parents on Father's Day, mothers dat then also they do a lot for their children. I also love my own children more than my own life. I love my kids so much that's why I would like to make food for my kids that they like very much. Let me tell you what my kids like to eat. 😍



My kids love semiya and egg bread for breakfast, they always tell me that they have to eat these things for breakfast, so I make it mandatory for them one day or the other because I can afford it. I can do as much as I can. Here in Pakistan, whenever the weather is good, in summer or when it is raining, then I make eggs for the children. Otherwise they alerjic with eggs in summer.

B612_20221029_141155_720.jpg

PhotoEditor_202379231941324.jpg

The best thing i can tell you people is that for breakfast I make fresh juice for my kids. My kids drink juice very much but I only give juice in summer because of the heat and tea to kids in winter. I make it which makes them feel less cold and they also have breakfast in peace. This is my kids favorite breakfast that I prepare for them. 🤩



In the afternoon we don't eat anything special, I ask my children what they want to eat because they are hungry if they have breakfast in the morning and the only thing my children ask for in the afternoon is that they have potatoes fries 🍟 are to eat .

IMG_20220211_165046.jpg

IMG_20220211_165635.jpg

My children eat fries with great enthusiasm. I keep making at home for the children, on the request of the children, if I can't make it at home due to some work, then their father brings them from outside. My children are very happy to see them. 🤩



Now it's time for dinner. In dinner, I want to make something special for my kids. My kids mostly eat dal chawl or biryani in dinner. I like to make dal chawl much more delicious. And biryani my mom makes so much delicious, when my kids ask me mama make dal chawl with your hands, I prepare dal chawl for them. And my mom prepares Biryani for my children on their request I would like to share both pictures with you guys.

PhotoEditor_202351922595931.jpg

PhotoEditor_20237923946753.jpg

So to tell you about all these pictures and all the food and drinks is that all these things my children like very much and I will make them for my children because my children are happy to see all these things and when my children are happy, I am also very happy and I am very happy to see my children happy. Thanks for reading my post inshaAllah post more contents Allah hafiz takecare 🤩
I invite my friends to take part @iffatilyas @jannatmou @goodybest



Best Regards 🤩

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Greetings friend!!!

Thank you for joining this dynamic in honour of the most spoiled of the house, our children.

Nothing like indulge them with their favorite foods on their day, how nice that you prepare their favorite dishes, all children love french fries my daughter loves it.

A very enjoyable and pleasant participation. thank you for your participation.

 last year 

You are welcome dear 💕

 last year 
Saludos Chef @maryamnadeem!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Saludos.

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @adeljose

 last year 

Es una gran menú para los niños.

 last year 

Very nice cooking Biryani I like very much. He presented us with some wonderful food pictures. By your mother taking care of your children. I love your cooperation. I wish you the best.

 last year 

Thanks deat for beautiful words 🤩

 last year 

you are most Wellcome

 last year 

One hour left my post is about to expire I still haven't received the booming vote reward yet. Please give me answer?

@steemit-ironchef
@mvchacin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63