Contest: "Christmas Sweets" || Chocolates Muffins 😍 || By @maryamnadeem

in Steemit Iron Chef9 months ago

Hellow My sweets Chefs Aslamoalaikum. How are you All my friends. Hopefully everyone will be fine and enjoy upcoming Chrismisss dayss 😍😍😍

20231208_234907_0000.png

Its your own Chef Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to participate in new and amazing contest organized by @mvchacin. She is very sweeet and amazing hardworking women. And the titel is Contest "Christmas Sweeets"😍😍. So lets Start.

What are the traditional Christmas sweets of your country and which one is your favorite?

Well, in our country there are many traditional sweets but everyone uses different types of sweets on Christmas day but in our house very delicious chocolate muffins are made which my mother makes at home my mother made very delicious. Chocolate Muffins are prepared at home and we have always made them, also we sometimes make Gulab Jamun in our house on Christmas Day but mostly Chocolate Muffins are made at home.

Because no one in our house uses that much sweet, because most of the people in my house are diabetics, that's why we make chocolate muffins at home, in which we use light sugar, which old people and children also enjoy. That's why we make chocolate muffins at home on our Christmas day and usually we make chocolate muffins at home on Christmas day which looks very delicious with tea.


Share with us the recipe or way of preparing your favorite Christmas candy, it is not necessary to make the recipe, just tell us about it.

It is very easy to make, I would definitely like to share it with you guys, I hope you guys will like it, I would like to tell you some ingredients that we use in it.

PhotoEditor_2023128235218844.jpg

PhotoEditor_2023128235141937.jpg

categoryQuantity
Chocolateone cup
Suger2 cups
White floor1 cup
Baking powderhalf spoon
Salthalf Tsp
Chocolates chipas you need
Milkhalf cup
Eggs2

These are common necessities that are present in the home of everyone who likes to bake and have a lot of these things in their home, that's why we have them specially at home on Christmas day. are made and eaten with great enthusiasm because on Christmas day we are very happy and also go to our family's house to hang out.


Price in your local currency and in STEEM that it would cost to prepare your favorite Christmas candy.

Yes, I would like to share this with you people and I would like to tell you how much our Pakistani money costs by combining all these things and how much money it costs in terms of Steam. I hope that you people will like my post and you will. People will definitely reward me.

ItemsIn Pakistan RupeesIn Steem Rupees
Chocolates Muffins150019 steems

Hope so you guys like it. I invite my friends to take part participate @beautiful12 , @marito74 and @crisvera.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemit-ironchef

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Los muffins es un postre que disfrutamos en todas las mesas, me encanta ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59