CONTEST: Chocolates Direct to the Heart || By @maryamnadeem 😍

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hellow my sweet family members of @steemit-ironchef. Hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life 😍

PhotoEditor_202321615524934.jpg

Hi i am Maryam Nadeem from #pakistan. Once again participate in new contest organised by mu sweeet and lovely friend @dasudi.. 😍😍. The titel is CONTEST: Chocolates Direct to the Heart. Hope so you guys like my entry 😍

Describe that person you would give chocolates to this February 14, (mother, father, child, spouse, friend, acquaintance), if it is a steemian tag him/her.

By the way, this religion is a day to express love. The only love in my life is my husband, my children and my parents. I love my parents, my husband, my children very much and I would like to spend time with my family on this day. Family members were invited for dinner at their home and my husband also gifted me chocolates. I gifted chocolates to my husband and he also gifted me chocolates.

PhotoEditor_202321616313326.jpg

These are the chocolates that I gifted to my husband on Valentine's Day. Early in the morning when I woke up, I woke up my husband and gave him this chocolate with lots of love and affection. He was very happy because of my love. My husband is my everything and my love

Taking into account that a bonbon, is a small morsel usually made of chocolate and inside it is usually filled with some fruit, cream, syrup or liquor, tell us what kind of bonbon you would give him/her.

In our Pakistan, we don't get such chocolates at all, which contain fruits etc., but yes, such chocolates are mandatory, which contain almonds, pistachios, etc., which I gifted chocolate to my husband. It was a pure chocolate dairy milk name. I don't really like chocolate with fruit syrup or something milky or something creamy in it. I don't like that chocolate at all.

Have you decided to make chocolates at home? If your answer is yes, tell us about your experience or are you one of those who prefer to buy them, tell us about it, brand, flavor, price, etc.

No I never made chocolate at home because my kids and my family prefer outside chocolate we buy and eat outside chocolate it is more delicious we never made it at home. I would like to show you guys the chocolates that my husband brought for me and my children. There are three different types of chocolates. One of the chocolate is named "Mars" and the second chocolate is called "Snickers" and the third chocolate is called "kitkat". That is very famous in Pakistan and also very expensive.

Or you guys are seeing in the pictures that my husband brought those chocolates for us because my kids love to eat chocolates. It is the most famous chocolates in Pakistan and also very expensive. I hope you guys like me. God willing, I will post my entry here again, may Allah Hafiz take care😍😍

Thanks For Reading 😍

af6856ce6c506a5ac91506630c09d82ed177d757a2d6a00251b1ef179286a9d8.0.PNG

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemit-ironchef

af8d84ec5254cc65888ef1be10015681c418d99c6d27805071cbfb13b98a24c2.0.JPEG

#chocolatestotheheart #steemexclusive #steemit-ironchef #club5050 #pakistan

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

 last year 

Thankyou @nadiaturrina for support 😍😍

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :<@graceleon>

 last year 

Es el mejor detalle que podemos recibir o dar en un día tan especial 😍 para demostrar nuestros sentimientos por medio del paladar degustando ese sabor maravillosa que nos producen muchas emociones. Te felicito por tu participación

 last year 

Amiga what a nice participation!!! Showing our love day by day is fabulous and if we do it with rich chocolate it makes it even sweeter!!!!

What a nice detail for your husband that Chocolate Kitkat here in Venezuela are also available and are fabulous!!!!

Many successes and thank you for participating!

Greetings 🤗🤗

 last year 

Thankyou dear for read my post 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44