"Contest: Celebrating World Fry Day" 🌼 || At @steemit-ironchef || By @maryamnadeem 🌼

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_202212417616142.jpg

Hi am maryam nadeem from lahore #pakistan. I am a active member of @steemit-ironchef. How are you guys, I hope you are doing well. Very nice contest you have put up as soon as I saw this contest I thought I must participate. Because i am a food lover. Tell us about someone you mentioned who likes fried things a lot, tell them you do, and then tell us if you have a secret you'd like to share with someone. So I will definitely share all these things with you, I hope you will like my today's participation. The contest is "Celebrating World Fry Day".🌼

PhotoEditor_2022124175831103.jpg

PhotoEditor_2022124173650702.jpg

~ What is your favorite fry? ~

Coming to my favourites, there are many and now I will tell you guys what to mention. First of all, let me mention to you guys my favorite egg and parhata. Which I mostly eat for breakfast and it gets added to things like half-fry egg and fried paratha. I love to eat it for breakfast and my kids love it too, it is our breakfast most of the time. In another place I would like to tell you that I feel very hungry in the afternoon so I fry potato samosas for myself at home, it is very enjoyable to eat.If samosas are served with naan, it is more fun, but in the afternoon time, samosas like fries.and pakoryetc. are fun.to eat.

~ How do you prepare your favorite frying recipe? ~

I mostly cook for myself because I don't like outside stuff so much. I like mostly home made things I make with my own hands like potato samosas for kids, fritters, chips and nuggests.

As you can see in the picture, I keep preparing homework for the children at home because I don't like to go outside. I give clean things to the children at home so that my children do not get sick because many children get sick from eating outside things.

~Do you have any secrets or tips to get the perfect frying? ~

I don't have anything special but I want to share with you guys that whenever you guys want to make something delicious in your home and you guys want it to be crispy then you guys should apply the cornflour first. And then fry it after Applying the cornflour the thing becomes very crispy.

~ What are the pros and cons of eating fried foods? ~

Popular fried foods include fish, french fries, chicken strips and cheese sticks, although you can deep fry just about anything.Many people like the taste of fried foods. Yet these foods tend to be high in calories and trans fat, so eating a lot of them can have negative effects on your health.

Yes, but there are some things that are good for the health of a person by eating them, for example, if a separate fry nuggets is made for children, then the children's stomachs will be full. But children can get sick from too much food, because children's matter does not absorb much heavy things and even if a person eats a large person, it is not digested quickly.

I invite 3 friends to participate @pandora2010, @soywilfredg, @astilem

Thanks for reading 🌼

4ba047dd02bdafd1c61281b2a618aa1c2570fe0f53e10d3ccfdac3e3a0fb1407.0.PNG

Best Regards 🌼

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 🌼

@steemit-ironchef
@dasudi
@anasuleidy

03a868bdf216c3f967f8a427e2d32ffaf6e261167634996812b6bc2112853079.0.JPEG

#food #steemexclusive #steemit-ironchef #pakistan #club5050 #lifestyle

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi friend.
That breakfast looks very tasty 😋
It's good that you don't like being outdoors, here they call it street food and my grandmother doesn't like it either.

Good luck in the challenge 🤞🏻
Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear 💕

 2 years ago 

Greetings Chef @maryamnadeem!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Hello! What a nice participation you give us about fried food! Potatoes are very tasty, I love them and so does my daughter! But we should eat them in moderation!!!...

Thanks for sharing!!!

Greetings 🤗

 2 years ago 

Awwww thanks ❤

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend, fried foods are an irresistible delicacy, the important thing is not to abuse them. A plate of fries is an irresistible temptation. Excellent participation. Blessings.

 2 years ago 

friend I love your participation, the fried eggs with potatoes are great, it is also a very complete breakfast.
I love that you enjoy cooking so much and that you make sure that your children eat delicious, safe and healthy meals.
the tips of wheat flour is the best.
Thank you for participating, you have the entry #01🥓🍟

Profile Verification:Status
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club5050
tag: #contest
Verification date:Dic 04,2022

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 2 years ago 

Subscribe done inshaAllah i will also posting there ✅👍❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56