SEC/S16-W6: "The dish that makes me happy"

in Steemit Iron Chef6 months ago (edited)

Good morning friends ,how are you doing and your love one's i hope you are all doing fine .i welcome you to today's challenge season s16-w6

image.pngsource

✔️ What is that dish that you always make at home that makes you happy?

The dish that i always make at home that makes me happy is Asun rice i so much love this dish and it always make me happy whenever am able to prepare the food myself i preferred cooking it on sundays when am chanced.

✔️ What ingredients or culinary techniques make this dish special to you?

The Asun rice is not very common so not everyone knows how to cook it so there are special culinary techniques used in preparing the special rice

Asun rice is being prepared not with anyhow rice but with basmatic rice . when i buy my basmatic rice from the market then i will buy
Reap platain
Chicken breast
French franks (sauga)
Green beans
Carrot
Benny maggi
Cabbage
Grandnut oil
So after all this ingredients are ready i will enter inside the kitchen wash my pot and prepare my Asun rice .
To prepare this rice i alone need to put pot of water on gas and when it is hot i will measure the quantity of rice i want i pour it inside the pot and allow it to boil for 25minutes before i will then turns it out of the put and wash the rice after that i will put an empty pot on fire and heat it up for a while
before i will pure my grandnut oil then add my onion and fry my chicken breast and chicken frank and my fresh tomatoes for while 10minutes then i will and add my rice inside the pot and turn it together for a while and add little salt and benny maggi and my delicious food is ready to eat.

IMG_20240319_143659_565.jpg[my picture]

✔️ How would you share the happiness that this dish brings you with others?

The the fragrant and flavor from this simple dish makes me very happy and i assure you that you will love the food when you have a bite of it. The taste alone is very good and it can become your favorite food too.


✔️ If you could share this dish with one person, who would you choose and why?

If am going to share this wonderful dish of mine is going to be my mum because i love her so much

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo

primero que nada, que bueno saber que escoges a tu mama para compartir este plato que de por si se ve que no es tan sencillo de preparar pero lo haces con mucho amor.

Saludos y suerte en el reto.

Of course we want to eat simple and spice-free food which is also beneficial for our health. Seeing this dish of yours made my mouth water and I am also going to make it soon and I hope so. Will be my favorite thanks for sharing this recipe Yummy dish 😋

@malpa Its always heartwarming to share our favorite dishes. Asun rice holds a special place in my heart bringing joy with every bite. The blend of flavors and careful preparation make it truly special. Wishing everyone the best of luck in the contest

Greetings Dear @malpa
It's heartwarming to see how much joy this dish brought you, and your willingness to share that happiness with others, especially your beloved mother, reflects the warmth and love that food can bring to our lives. Enjoy every bite and every moment shared with your loved ones! 🍲💕

 6 months ago 

Hi friend

I heard 1st time ausan rice. I think this recipe is your cultural recipe. Picture of your dish showing its delicious. Best of luck for the contest

 6 months ago 

Thanks for the comment

 6 months ago 

Este menú en arroz se parece a el arroz chino. Te cuento que el arroz chino no me agrada, tendría que probar. este y comparar. Exitos 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48