# festivefoods🎄 / Steemit Iron Chef 2021👩🏼‍🍳 / My Christmas Dinner table.🎅🏻🎄🥂 / 20% in support of @ Steemit-ironchef 💖 / # Club5050 By @malinga

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago (edited)

HELLO MY DEAR FRIENDS, ,😊😊


I wish you all a good day and marry christmas..☃️☃️


this is my first post for the steem iron chef community.
I have been joining this community recently and I often come here to read the post as the contest held here is interesting.


So I thought I would attend a food table contest organized by this community.
But sadly, this Christmas too I was not able to spend time with my loved ones at home because I am currently working on a ship as a marine engineer.

So I have to share our Christmas dinner table that I enjoyed with the other members of my ship that day.

Actually from the time I went to school I was very interested in the art of cooking.
I enjoy the time I spend at home making a variety of dishes for my daughter and family.

If I were not a marine engineer I would definitely be a good chef.😊😊

Speaking of Christmas Day, the Christmas party started after the normal operation of our ship was over.
The ship's chef worked very hard to make our Christmas dinner table even more delicious. For that he made a grilled fish dish and it was very tasty.


IMG-20211224-WA0009-01.jpeg


There was also a dish of boiled chickpeas and the chickpeas were well boiled and mixed with paper and salt and shaped into onion rings.


IMG-20211224-WA0002-02.jpeg


Next up was the grilled chicken and I think you need not say anything strange about its taste.😋😋


IMG-20211224-WA0008-01.jpeg


Next there were boiled vegetables and they were cut and smeared with salt and paper.


IMG-20211224-WA0004-01.jpeg


There were also deep fried onion ring wrapped in a mixture with chickpeas powder and other spices.


IMG-20211224-WA0005-01.jpeg


So this is how my Christmas dinner table was decorated with food..😊

IMG-20211227-WA0031.jpg


Thank you for reading..

Sort:  

Greetings @malinga Welcome to Steemit Iron Chef!
That's magnificent the feast you had for Christmas, looks very delicious chicken!
I hope you can celebrate the upcoming holidays with your family!
Merry Christmas! 🎄💫🥂

Hello @marcelys1 ,
thank you very much ..😊😊
I also hope to spend the next Christmas with the family at home ..♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50