Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W1: "Art in Food".

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

20230421_221724.jpg

Food is something we eat to have satisfaction, it comes in different shapes, sizes, colors, and these different combinations makes it beautiful to the eyes...
Food also can be turned into a work of art which is the purpose of this beautiful contest. Food art is th act/art of designing the different shapes, colors and sizes of food into something to make it very beautiful to the eyes.

The contest is a very interesting one as it allows us to see and have fun with different works of arts by different users, I have seen a lot of creativity already and they are really very good.

Below I show you mine:

IMG_20230421_121002_744.jpg

Since I'm not so good with thus type of art, I only did what i could to achieve something i think its nice.
What I designed is like a castle with flag. I really didn't know what to design because im not good with art, but I'm glad this idea came.

A little look at how I did it:
The sauce is made mainly with tomatoes, onions and fish.
It was my sister who made the sauce for us and she scooped it in the plate for me.

  • After boiling the rice, I brought out a little bowl to mold the rice into the shape

Screenshot_20230421-214326.png

IMG_20230421_115931_541.jpg

  • With the rice I made the shape of the castle and around it I put the sauce for it

IMG_20230421_120109_065.jpg

IMG_20230421_120256_917.jpg

  • Next was to put the green beans on it to decorate it. And this really added to the beauty, white green and red is a nice combination.

IMG_20230421_120456_608.jpg

Then next with a stick and a piece of fish I put the flag on it...to complete the art

IMG_20230421_121002_744~2.jpg

I also proceeded to take a selfie with it, and below I show you:

IMG_20230421_121616_045.jpg

I really hope you like this little work of mine. Also invite you to come eat with me because the sauce is very delicious...

🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺

To all those who have participated I say I admire all your work of art and wish you all the success. I would also like to invite my friends:
@mile16, @annabella02, @graceleon to participate in the contest:

Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W1: "Art in Food"

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Me encanta tu castillo 🏯 y todo se delicioso 😋 te felicito por la presentación de arte. Suerte

 last year 

Thanks friend. Success to you too 🤗

 last year (edited)

Que rica se ve esa comida, ideal para un sustancioso almuerzo muy potente, arroz blanco con ese verdeo de adorno y aderezo más una pescado guisado desmechado muy deliciosa bien condimentado.
Le pusiste mucho amor a esta comida y a este post en general.
Excelente trabajo mi querida @madilyn02. Gracias por la invitación ☺️ pronto estaré participando por aquí 😘

 last year 

Thank you so much, friend. Im happy that you always appreciate my posts and honor my invitation.
I hope to see your beautiful design as well

 last year 
Greetings Chef @madilyn02!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

Hello @madilyn02, that's good your creativity, this is a meal with a nice presentation.

The castle looks elegant, ideal for a family meal or to share with friends.

Thank you for participating in the contest, greetings and blessings!

 last year 

Hello thank you friend for your appreciation, I hope its really good as you say haha, im not so good with those things...greetings 🤗

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Hola @madilyn02 realmente es una buena combinación y a su vez le das un buen toque Con la salsa éxitos en el concurso

 last year 

Thank you friend, im glad you like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56