So tasty lunch! 🥗

in Steemit Iron Chef15 days ago (edited)

Hey, chefs! How's your inspiration for cooking new dishes going? I hope you're all doing amazing. I have a delicious lunch on the agenda today. It just goes without saying that lunch is the most delicious and hearty part of the day. In the evening for dinner I have something easier to prepare and digest.

IMG_0427.jpeg

On this plate you can see a bright and juicy salad of cucumbers, tomatoes, green salad leaves and cubes of salty cheese. It takes up half of the plate, because vegetables are very important in the diet. They contain a lot of fiber and other various vitamins.
Also, I boiled the rice and drizzled a little teriyaki sauce over it. Fish would go great with this rice, so I baked it in sour cream sauce along with cheese and broccoli. I already have this recipe for fish on my blog and I liked it so much last time that now I only cook fish this way!

IMG_0425.jpeg

That's how dense the lunch turned out to be. After such a meal you need to rest a bit more and digest everything well :)

IMG_0428.jpeg

When I eat, I always drink something, so I also poured myself some tea. I can't eat without drinking some kind of liquid. It's most often tea. ☕️

Привет, шефы! Как у вас с вдохновением на приготовление новых блюд? Надеюсь, все у вас получается изумительно. У меня на повестке дня сегодня вот такой вкусный обед. Само собой как то получается, что обед - это самая вкусная и самая сытная часть дня. Вечером на ужин получается что-то более легкое в приготовлении и усваивании желудком.

На этой тарелке вы можете видеть яркий и сочный салат из огурцов, помидоров, зеленых листьев салата и кубиков соленого сыра. Он занимает половину тарелки, потому как овощи очень важны в питании. В них содержится много клетчатки и других различных витаминов.
Также, я отварила рис и полила его немного соусом терияки. К этому рису отлично подойдет рыба, поэтому я запекла ее в сметанном соусе вместе с сыром и брокколи. Такой рецепт приготовления рыбы уже есть в моем блоге и в прошлый раз мне так понравилось, что теперь я рыбу готовлю только так!

Вот такой плотный обед получился. После такого приема пищи нужно еще немного отдохнуть и хорошенько все переварить :)

Всю еду я запиваю, поэтому еще налила себе чай. Не могу есть не запивая какой-нибудь жидкостью. У меня это чаще всего чай ☕️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Интересное и вкусное блюдо вышло)

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52