Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W3: "Fruit delicacies prepared by Steemians Chefs

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

no1.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you I hope you all are fine. I'm fine too. Today Engagement Challenge S7-W3 is ready to participate in another amazing competition. The title of this match is very interesting and very beautiful match. Preparing food from fruits is really very important and we can make different types of food from fruits. The main character of this competition is fruit and I prepared a delicious dish from fruit. I am ready to share it with you today. Thanks to the Steemit Iron Chef community for organizing such a beautiful competition.

Tell us about this fruit, why do you like it, does your family like it, do you have another favourite fruit in addition to the selected one?

Pineapple is a very tasty fruit. It is eaten as a fresh fruit. Ripe pineapples have a very sweet aroma. The pineapple is shaped like a cone. I eat that fruit as a dessert after a meal. I eat this fruit almost every Sunday and I have prepared different types of food from this fruit. My family loves this fruit very much and they also make and drink juices from this fruit.

The main reason my family eats it is because pineapple is one of my mom's favorite fruits and she keeps this fruit in the fridge and eats it. The fruit will taste very sweet when eaten. It is not advisable to eat it every day. In addition to the fruit I have chosen, there are some fruits that I like, such as apples, grapes, and watermelons.

How to prepare pineapple jam. 👇🏾
Ingredients
Pineapple 500g
Sugar 450g
Lime juice
113.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First take a jar. Then remove the skin around the pineapple and cut it into small pieces.
15.jpg

Step 02

  • Add the required amount of sugar to the chopped pineapple pieces. Then mix it well.
13.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Add sugar and mix and leave it for about 10 minutes. After 10 minutes, a syrup has formed like this. After that, place a pot on the stove and put the prepared mixture in it and heat it well on a low flame.

12.jpg

5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • After 10 minutes, when the mixture starts bubbling as shown in the picture, add some lime juice to it, stir it well and keep it for about a minute and remove it from the stove.

10.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • After that take a small bowl to put the jam and clean it well without water.
9.jpg

Step 06

  • Finally, put the prepared jam mixture in a hot jar and leave it in a dark place for about two days.
1.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My selfie with my homemade pineapple jam.
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Tell us about the health benefits of this fruit.

16.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Pineapple is packed with nutrients and the fruit has many health benefits. Mainly pineapples are low in calories. This pineapple is commonly used to treat common cold. Also, pineapple is rich in vitamin C. Eating pineapple is also important for improving immunity and strengthening the immune system. Therefore, we can prepare and eat different foods from this fruit to stay healthy.

How do you get it? I.e. do you buy it, or do you harvest it, how much does it cost?

I have grown fruit in my garden but I have not started pineapple growing yet. So I bought this pineapple from the market. It cost me 120 rupees in Sri Lankan money to buy this fruit. That means it costs 1.6 steem.

111.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is my presentation. Eating fruits is very important for the body. We should eat fruit at least once a day to keep our body healthy. It is not advisable to eat pineapple every day. It is not suitable for daily consumption as they are very spicy. So happy to participate in this beautiful competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @senehasa, @arshani, @rashid001 participate in SEC S7-W3

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amiga , la mermelada es muy rica, y se puede acompañar de unas galletas o pan, y la preparación como la explicaste es muy sencilla y los beneficios son muchos.
Te deseo éxito en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment and best wishes for this contest.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @pelon53

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your visit and support @pelon53

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Yummy pineapple jam you have prepared. Glad to see your nice content. Keep it up & Thank you for inviting me dear!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment and compliment.

 2 years ago 

Saludos Chef @m-fdo

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad y participar en Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W3: Delicias de frutas que preparan los chef steemians

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much..

Wow, your pineapple jam looks very yummy. I never prepare jam at home, anyway, so this is a good method to use. I will try one day. Good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

It is very tasty. Market-bought jams have flavor. Make this quickly and taste the taste. Thanks for looking at my post.

I will try some other day. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

I like pineapple juice very much. You like to organize all the posts beautifully. I like your posts very much. Pineapple is packed with nutrients and the fruit has many health benefits.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment. You can also make this jam from pineapple and taste it. It is very tasty.

 2 years ago 

Wellcome mam

 2 years ago 

Hello.It is nice to read your post.Your recipe looks great.I would try it and eat it with crackers.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your compliment. Prepare it and see the taste.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by sailawana

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you @steemladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45