Daily Menu Delicacies (23-05-2023) My daily Meals

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

foods.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The theme of this contest is Daily Menu Delights. It is a very interesting topic and I like it very much.

Today I prepared some food from home. Especially since I had a cake order today so I was a bit busy. But today my few meals of the day are rich. As per the competition topic I will prepare some delicious dishes and present you my meals of the day. I love to prepare food. And I prepare all my meals from home. So I am happy to submit my food of the day for this competition. Many thanks to the Steemit Iron Chef community for organizing this wonderful competition.

My breakfast.

Today I woke up in the morning as usual. Finished all the morning activities and got ready to prepare my breakfast. I prepared my favorite dish for breakfast which was very delicious. That is milk rice. It is a very famous dish in my country Sri Lanka and it is very delicious. Before I made the milk rice, I washed the rice it needed well. After washing the rice, coconut milk and salt were added to it and kept on the stove for some time. After keeping the mixture on the stove like that, remove it from the stove and cut it into small cubes as shown in the picture. I had the delicious milk rice prepared in that way for my breakfast.

IMG-20230522-WA0015.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Lunch

I prepared a delicious meal for lunch today. Today I will cook lentils, vegetables, and halibut with rice. One of my favorite dishes is rice with lentils. Today my lunch is rich. As I am alone at home today, I prepared the food like this. The nutritional properties of this recipe are very important for our body. So I like to eat rice for lunch every day. Rice is essential for our daily meals. So this is how I prepared my lunch.

IMG-20230522-WA0014.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Dessert

Like every day I like to have dessert after lunch. So today I had a cake order for a birthday party so I made a few cakes. In the morning I make the cake and I want to ice it beautifully so I do that. So after taking the required amount of cake, I kept this cake to eat for dessert after the meal. So for my dessert I had a cupcake.

IMG-20230522-WA0018.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Afternoon

Today I spent the afternoon very leisurely. So while I was spending the afternoon I was ready to have afternoon tea. Today I made a new type of tea. A friend of mine said it was delicious. So I set out to make delicious tea. A friend of mine came to my house at that time so I am drinking delicious tea with the friend. So this is how I spent my afternoon with tea.

IMG-20230426-WA0008.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Dinner

Today I went to visit with my friends in the afternoon. So I couldn't prepare dinner. But when I came home with my friends, I bought my favorite food from a restaurant in town. That's the chicken pizza. It is very tasty. Many people in Sri Lanka love this food. So I also bring this wonderful food on some days and enjoy it. So this is my dinner tonight.

IMG-20230522-WA0016.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. I have shared with you some of my meals of the day as per the competition topic. All my meals today were rich. Thank God I was able to get my daily food in this way. So see you in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @chukwu10, @chukwu10 , @anroja to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hola amiga muy buena presentación de tus comidas
Suerte en tu participación 👍.

 last year 

Saludos Chef @m-fdo

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad y participar en los concursos.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.

 last year 

Hola amiga muy rica tus comidas, me encanta el arroz con leche el almuerzo exquisito y la pizza espectacular suerte y exitos

Feliz dia

 last year 

Hi friend, I also do the same thing in the afternoon, enjoying a cup of tea while relaxing with family. But I usually prepare green tea as a favorite drink.

Thank you for sharing, greetings success always to you my sister @m-fdo 🙏

 last year 

Hola amiga que rico tu menú me encantó y el arroz leche me encanta es frío , la pizza tengo tiempo que no la como pero pronto comeré feliz día éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39