Daily Menu Delicacies (19-04-2023) My daily Meals

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

daily menu.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The title of this competition is interesting and it is a competition organized to share the food of the day. I love this competition very much and participate in this competition almost every week.

So today I prepared some food from home. They are very tasty and nutritious food. I eat by preparing different foods for the meals of the day. And on some days I buy food from restaurants. But today I was free so I could prepare food from home. So a big thank you to the Steemit Iron Chef community for organizing such a wonderful competition to share my daily meals with you. Ok now I will start my participation.

My breakfast.

Today I woke up in the morning as usual. So as soon as I woke up in the morning, I finished all my morning activities. After that I was ready to prepare breakfast. So today I made for breakfast a traditional Sri Lankan dish, Lavaria. It is one of my favorite dishes so today I woke up a little early and prepared this wonderful dish.

In making the lavaria, I brought the things needed to prepare this yesterday and prepared all the things needed to make the lavaria and put them in the fridge last night. So, to prepare this, I first prepared the mixture by adding salt and hot water to the bread flour. After that, after preparing the mixture, I brought some molds to make this lavaria and spread this mixture on the molds and added the coconut nectar mixture to it. It was folded like lavaria and steamed for about 10 minutes. In this way, after I prepared the laveriya, I ate the laveriya for my breakfast today.

IMG-20230419-WA0028.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Cup Cake

After the morning activity I had received an order of cake so I started to engage in that activity. I made some cupcakes today because I got this cake order for a friend's birthday. So after I made the cupcakes I enjoyed them. It is very tasty. I like it very much.

When making the cupcakes, I first prepared the cake mix and put it in the cupcake molds and put it in the oven for about 30 minutes to make the cupcakes very successfully. Then I added color to the icing to ice the top of the cupcakes and set the mixture. After that, after spreading the icing mixture in a pattern on top of the cupcake, add chocolate balls on top and make the cupcake beautiful. So this way I made cupcakes and enjoyed them. It is very tasty.

IMG-20230419-WA0029.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Lunch

Today I prepared a very delicious rice from home for lunch. I prepare it with some delicious curries. My mother also helped me prepare lunch today. For lunch today, I cooked cashews, papads and lentils with rice. They are delicious and one of my mom's favorite recipes. Thank God we had a rich meal today.

IMG-20230419-WA0030.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Afternoon

I love to drink tea in the evening. As usual, today I ate the most delicious aluva with a cup of tea. A few days ago, I made it for the Sinhala New Year's Eve in Sri Lanka and it was very delicious. So today I enjoyed alua with cup of tea. This is how I spent the evening.

IMG-20230419-WA0035.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Dinner

Today I prepared a very special meal for dinner. That's another wonderful meal I prepared for breakfast. It is called Idiappa. Its taste is interesting and one of my favorite food. I eat them with Coconut Sambola.

While preparing the breakfast as well as the dinner, salt was added to the bread flour and the required amount of hot water was added to prepare the mixture. After making the mixture, add the mixture to the molds and boil it in steam for about 10 minutes. Then after I prepared Idiappa I had this for my dinner. My dinner is rich.

IMG-20230419-WA0027.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

chef.png

Conclusion


This is my participation. So I will share some of these foods for my daily meals. I am sure you all will love my food. As always, today I have shared some special foods and some nutritious foods. It is a pleasure to participate in this wonderful competition. See you another day. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @akareen, @arcoiris, @idaali to participate in this contest.

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings Chef @m-fdo!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71