Daily Menu Delicacies (12-26-2022) My daily Meals

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

n1.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Ready to participate in another game in this community today. I am ready to share with you my food of the day under the topic of daily menu delicacies which is the topic of this contest. Thank you to this community for organizing such a beautiful competition to share our food of the day.

Today I prepared some food from home. Some other food was bought from the restaurant. I eat very little and today I prepared some special food. I have added some recipes to my meals of the day. I am ready to share them with you. Let's see what my daily meals are.

My breakfast.

Today I woke up early as usual. Yesterday was Christmas Day so I didn't think to prepare breakfast. So I finished all the morning activities and for breakfast I brought buns from the town shop. I don't eat buns often. But I am very fond of eating buns. I usually eat a small snack for breakfast, so I eat buns on some days. So I had tea with buns for breakfast today. I like to eat buns and drink tea.

1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Lunch

For lunch today I fried sausages and made a sausage tempura. Sausage Tempura is prepared using sausage, onions, chilies, and spices and various other ingredients. I prepared another favorite dish of mine, potato fry, very tasty. As it is my mother's favorite dish, I prepared sausage and potato fries with rice for lunch today. For lunch, I was able to taste such a wonderful dish.

5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Mango

After lunch I had dessert because I like to eat dessert so I ate mango. I have a mango tree in my house which is full of mangoes. Mango is a very healthy food. Eating mangoes every day is very good for our health. Among my favorite desserts, mango is my favorite. I had mango for my dessert today.

2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Afternoon

I drink tea every day in the evening. I wanted something to eat while drinking tea, so I brought a biscuit from the town shop. I love tea in the evening. So I drank tea with biscuits at afternoon tea time.

8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Dinner

For dinner tonight, I prepared Idiappa with my mother. We went to town to buy things for the construction hoppers and brought some things they needed. Since there is a separate type of flour for Idi-hoppers, I added Idi-hopper flour and made Idi-hoppers. My mother likes to make Idiappa and one of her favorite food is Idiappa. We made a coconut sambol with Idiappa. The hoppers with them are very tasty. This is how we ate dinner.

4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

image.png

Conclusion


These are my few meals of the day. I hope you will like my post. I don't like a lot of food because I usually eat very little food from lunch to dinner. I like to eat with my body in mind. Eating fruit for dessert after meals is very important. So it is a pleasure to participate in such a beautiful competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @ridwant ,@naka05, @anroja to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted and manual selected by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for your hard work.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, Your vote is very important to us!.

 last year 

Thank you @steemgoon

Loading...
 last year 

Hi @m-fdo, thanks for sharing your daily menu, the breakfast is practical and tasty, here we call the bun pan dulce. Your lunch was delicious, you reminded me of my late mother, she loved rice with sausages. It is a blessing to have a mango bush, I love the biscuits, I think they should not be missing at home and the dinner looks delicious. I wish you a healthy and happy week.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your comment. @soythai

@steemcurator05

Your post has been supported with a upvote by @sualeha from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: December 26, 2022

image.png

 last year 

Thank you @sualeha

 last year (edited)

Greetings Chef @m-fdo!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

🎄 Merry Christmas 🎄

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.90
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81