Daily Menu Delicacies (09-06-2023) My daily Meals

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

daily menu.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So get ready to participate in another awesome competition in this community today. The title of this contest is Daily Menú Delicacies. It is a very interesting competition and I am very willing to participate in this wonderful competition. Like every week we can share our food of the day in this wonderful competition. So thanks to the steemit-ironchef community for organizing such a wonderful competition.

I had a very busy day today. So I prepared some snacks from home. I was late at work today, so I had to buy dinner from the restaurant. Lunch is also not rich. But I ate all the food today. I like to eat very nutritious food almost every day and one of my meals is nutritious food. So today I will share with you my food of the day.

My breakfast.

Today I woke up in the morning as usual. So as usual, finishing all the morning activities, I was ready to prepare my breakfast. So today I prepared Idihoppa for breakfast. They are very tasty and very nutritious. While preparing the hoppers, I added salt and hot water to the breadcrumbs and mixed it well. After that, they were spread in Idiappa molds and boiled well in steam. After making a hopper like that, I made a sambol and had my breakfast like this. It is very tasty and one of my favorites.

IMG-20230608-WA0066.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Lunch

Today my lunch is not very rich. But I was interested in preparing lunch. Although I was very busy today, I prepared my lunch. Today I was alone at home so I prepared very little food. Cooked shrimp with rice. They are very tasty and very easy. While preparing the prawns, I bought the prawns from the market and then washed them well and removed the parts and added the necessary ingredients to it. Adding chili powder and some spices, put it on the stove and heated it well. Its taste is interesting and I ate my lunch like this. So thank god my lunch came like this.

IMG-20230608-WA0070.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Dessert

I eat dessert almost every day. So today I had a more special dessert than usual. Today I bought bobaimotai from the market. They are very tasty. In Sri Lanka these are found almost everywhere. So I ate them as a dessert. Its taste is interesting to me and it will be one of my favorites.

IMG-20230608-WA0073.jpg

IMG-20230608-WA0068.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Afternoon

Today I spent the afternoon very tired. So I drink tea in the afternoon like every day. Today also I prepared for tea after my work. I ate biscuits with tea. I am very fond of chocolate biscuits. They are a favorite of mine so today I spent the afternoon with chocolate biscuits and tea.

IMG-20230608-WA0071.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Dinner

I could not prepare my dinner today. Today I went to my friend's house in the evening. So I couldn't prepare my dinner. Today I brought noodles from the restaurant with my family. One of my favorite things is the noodles. Today I ate noodles for dinner. I know they are not very nutritious. But I could not serve dinner. So I had my dinner like this.

IMG_20230606_123933.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation. It's a pleasure to share my meal of the day with you today. I was very busy today and couldn't prepare a few meals from home. But I prepared food as much as I could. So I am happy to get this opportunity. I hope to participate in another competition like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiristo , @arcoiris, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 
Greetings Chef @m-fdo!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66