Daily Menu Delicacies (02-21-2023) My daily Meals

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

kk.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi my friends how are you Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Get ready to participate in another awesome contest in this community today. The title of this contest is "My Daily Meals" It's a wonderful topic and I love it very much. I am a very light eater for the day's meals. Today I prepared some nutritious food. I like to prepare food. I prepare different meals almost every day. But today is a busy day for me, so I brought some food from the restaurant. So at the same time I prepared some food from home. So I will share with you my daily meals.

My breakfast.

Today I woke up early as usual. Woke up in the morning and finished all my morning activities. I am very busy today.

So in the morning I brought buns from a restaurant in town. Then I made a delicious milk. To make the milk, I added sugar to the milk maker and mixed it well with hot water. Then I ate buns for breakfast and drank milk. This way I had milk with buns for my breakfast.

2.jpg

5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Wafers Biscuit

After I had my breakfast I started doing my day's activities. I was doing some activities in my garden today when I felt a little hungry again. After that I ate a Wafus biscuit bought from the town market. I like biscuits a lot and Wafus Biscuits are my favourite. So I ate a wafer biscuit.

1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Lunch

I was very busy today so I couldn't prepare anything special for lunch. But I was ready to prepare some sausages that I brought from the town shop yesterday.

My mother also helped me prepare lunch today. So today I made a sausage tempura and lentils for lunch. In between I fried some sausages and added them. To prepare the lentils, I washed the lentils well, added coconut milk and some spices and kept them on the stove. It was prepared by removing it from the stove for a while. That way, I fried the sausages well and tempered some of them. I prepared it using onions and few ingredients. So this is how I made my lunch.

3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Afternoon

As always, I love tea in the afternoon. So I drank black coffee with the cake I made in the evening. I make cakes for my job. So I made some cake yesterday. I had tea with that cake this afternoon. The cake is very delicious.

4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Dinner

We usually like to have a light meal for dinner and it is very important for us to stay healthy. So today I served one of my favorite foods. It is very tasty and protein rich food. I chose to make this because it is my mom's favorite and she told me to make it.

Today I made chickpeas for dinner. First, I boiled the chickpeas well. After boiling the chickpeas, add onions, chillies, salt and other spices to a pan, mix it well and add the boiled chickpeas to it. After that, mix it well and prepare the chickpeas. This is how I made chickpeas for dinner. It is very tasty.

8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

chef.png

Conclusion


These are some of my daily meals. Hope you guys like my food. It is very important for our health that we eat a small meal at dinner. So happy to share my daily meals with you. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @hasina78 , @karianaporras, @adivender to participate in this contest.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings Chef @m-fdo!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

Thank you so much..

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

 last year 

Thank you @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57685.75
ETH 3161.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27