Daily Menu Delicacies (01-29-2022) My daily Meals

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

mmm.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The theme of this contest is Daily Menu Delights. I love this game very much and participate in it every week. This competition is a great opportunity to share our daily food with others. So thanks to the @steemit-ironchef community for organizing such a beautiful competition.

Today I prepared some very delicious food for my meals of the day. They are very tasty and some of the most nutritious foods. I prepared some food at home and bought some more from the market. Today my food is rich. Ready to share my food of the day with you.

My breakfast.

Today I woke up in the morning as usual. After waking up in the morning and finishing my morning activities and sharing my day's food with you, I prepared my breakfast first. I made lavaria for breakfast this morning. It is a very famous and delicious dish in Sri Lanka. Generally, eating laurel for breakfast is very important and healthy for the body.

I prepared the panipol mixture for the lavaria last night. They are placed in the center of the lavaria. First I prepared the mixture by mixing flour with hot water and adding salt to it. After that, I made hoppers from the flour mixture in a hopper mold and put coconut honey in the middle of the hoppers. After that, it was steamed well for some time, removed from the stove and enjoyed. In this way I prepared my breakfast very easily. Everyone in my house enjoyed this breakfast very much.

3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Halapa

Today at noon I prepared a special meal. That food is a traditional food of our country. I like it very much. Its taste will not be forgotten. My mom used to make this dish for me when I was a kid. This food is special because it is made from kurakkan flour. It is very nutritious. Today my relatives said they are coming home, so I made this delicious Halapa.

I used few ingredients to make the shake. I used some leaves from my garden around this halapa. I prepared the mixture using coconut and coconut flour salt and few other ingredients to make the Halapa mixture. After preparing the mixture in this way, the mixture was thinned in the middle of the leaves used to make Halapa, folded and steamed well. Then I removed them from the heat and let them cool down well and ate them. That's how I prepared Halapa.

2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Lunch

Today I prepared rice for lunch as usual. Today I prepare lunch so my mom likes it very much. My mother likes to eat the food I cook because she says my food is delicious. So I prepared a fish fry with rice and bandakka, polsambola for lunch today. They are very tasty food and my mother loved them very much. Today for lunch I cut the fish into small pieces and fried it in chachchi with chilies and spices. Then I cut the bandakka into small pieces and cooked it using some chilies and other ingredients to make the bandakka. Polsambola is my favorite so I made it very spicy and tasty. This is how I prepared my lunch and tasted it. Thank God my lunch was prepared like this.

4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Afternoon

I drink tea in the evening like always. Like everyone else, we drink tea in the afternoon. So today I cut a piece of cake that I brought from the market yesterday. Then I made black coffee. It's delicious because it's a coffee I made from a coffee tree in my house. So I drank coffee while tasting the cake.

1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Dinner

Today we went to a relative's house in the evening. So by the time we returned home it was past 6 o'clock so there was no time to prepare dinner. So I bought food from restaurants in town. One of my favorite dishes is lentil gravy with paratha. So I bought parathas from the restaurant and prepared the dal at home. I prepared the dal by adding coconut milk to the dal and adding some chillies and spices to it. After that I ate the parathas bought from the restaurant with lentils. It is very tasty. This is how I enjoyed dinner.

6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

image.png

Conclusion


These are some of my daily meals. I am a very light eater. I love to incorporate nutritious foods into my meals to stay healthy. I prepare one or more nutritious meals for the day. I hope you guys like my daily recipes. I hope to participate in this competition every week. See you in another Contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @hasina78 , @enamul17 @rini1 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Saludos Chef @m-fdo

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your comment..

 last year 

Hello, your breakfast halapa looks delicious, the fish with rice for lunch, what I loved the most was the snack, that tea with the cake, and for dinner the lentils, they are one of my favorite grains, your food is nutritious and healthy, thanks for the details, greetings and blessings.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by sailawana

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 last year 

Hola amigo
Me gustó esa preparación especial que hizo con hojas, coco y harina, además de envolverlo. Imagino que quedaron deliciosas esas halaps y la familia les agrado que usted las haya preparado.
Primera vez que veo ese menú. Saludos.
🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44