Daily Menu Delicacies (01-19-2022) My daily Meals

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

original.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi, my friends how are you Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today we are ready to participate in another beautiful competition in this community. The title of this contest is My Daily Food. This is a great opportunity to share my daily meals with you. Thank you to this community for organizing such a beautiful competition.

Today I prepared some special food from home. I ate very nutritious food today. I prepared light meals especially for breakfast and dinner. I have added some recipes to my meals of the day. So let's see what my daily meals are.

My breakfast.

I woke up early today as usual. Morning dawned and finished my morning activities. I prepared a very nutritious meal for my breakfast. It is very tasty and very easy to prepare food. It is a coconut bread made from coconut and flour. I made it for breakfast because I need something to keep me going throughout the day and because the first meal of my day should be the most nutritious. Prepared a delicious curry for breakfast with coconut roti. It is very tasty. This is how I prepared my breakfast.

4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Milo Drink

After breakfast my day's activities started. I felt very tired today. After I went to town yesterday, I bought a Milo from the restaurant. It was thought to be drunk when tired. So I did some work in my garden today. After sending it, I felt very tired. I drank Milo to get rid of that tiredness. It is a good drink and it is a very cool drink for the time of hard work.

5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Lunch

I prepared the lunch by myself. Today my mother was a bit sick. So I prepared a very small meal for lunch. I made coconut sambol and potato gravy with white rice. Potato gravy with coconut sambola is one of my favorite dishes so I thought of making it. I am usually a snacker like this for lunch so I love this kind of food. Thank god my lunch is like this.

3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Afternoon

Everyone drinks tea in the afternoon. It is our habit and I am addicted to it. I usually eat biscuits in the afternoon while drinking tea. I drink black coffee today because I usually drink tea. Chocolate biscuits with black coffee are very delicious. So today I ate chocolate biscuits with black coffee while drinking afternoon tea.

2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Dinner

Today I prepared a special dinner. This is a food that contains protein and it also contains special nutrients. I prepared this because it is my mother's favorite dish. And since I am a light eater for dinner, I love this kind of food a lot. We should eat foods that provide protein to the body as well as foods that are good for the body. I eat that kind of food every day. Today I made a chickpea tempura. Added onions and some special ingredients to it. It is too spicy. This is how I whip up my dinner.

1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

image.png

Conclusion


These are some of my daily meals. As I am a very light eater, I prepared some light meals like this in my daily meals. I am a person who eats with my body in mind. So it is very important to have an opportunity to share our daily food with others. So it is a pleasure to participate in such a beautiful competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @anroja @petface @rmm31 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44