Daily Menu Delicacies (01-11-2022) My daily Meals

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

menu.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you I hope you all are fine. I'm fine too. So ready to participate in another beautiful contest in this community. The theme of this competition is Daily Delicious Food Menu. So I present my daily diet for this contest. Many thanks to this community for organizing such a beautiful competition to share our daily food.

Today I prepared some food from home but I also bought some food from the restaurant. I'm usually a big eater during the day and a light snack at night. But when I don't have free time, I bring food from the restaurant and eat. I know it's not ideal though. Well I will share with you my daily diet.

My breakfast.

Today I woke up in the morning as usual. Woke up in the morning and finished all my morning activities. Then I bought sandwich bread from a restaurant in my town for breakfast. I love sandwich bread so I love to eat them. They have prepared a delicious salad for the sandwich bread, so it is very tasty. Enjoyed sandwich bread with a delicious salad. So I ate sandwich bread for breakfast.

6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

EGB Drink

After breakfast I started my day's activities. Today felt like a very hot day. I had work to do so I decided to have a cold drink. So I drank the EGB drink I bought at the restaurant yesterday. One of my favorite drinks is EGB. It is very tasty and a drink that cures diseases quickly. I drank EGB to reduce my fatigue. It is very tasty.

1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Lunch

Today for lunch I prepared my favorite recipe which is very delicious. Lentils are a curry that I love to eat with rice. So I made a lentil and yam tempura. It was very tasty and spicy. My mom loves this recipe too. So for my lunch I prepared dal and potato tempura with rice. Thank god my lunch was made like this.

2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Afternoon tea time

I usually drink tea every day in the afternoon. People usually drink tea for their tiredness. I really like afternoon tea. I made some cakes for my friend yesterday. I kept some of those cakes in my house. So today I drank tea and ate delicious cakes.

5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Dinner

In the evening, I was busy with work, so I could not prepare dinner. So I bought my favorite food from the restaurant. I went to the restaurant in the evening to buy delicious rice. They are very tasty because they are sauced with chicken. So I came home and shared dinner with my family. They are very tasty with sauce and look very beautiful. Had my dinner like this.

3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

chef.png

Conclusion


This is my daily food article. I hope you guys like my daily recipes. I decide my meals for the day the night before so I eat very few meals a day. As always, today I have shared some very nutritious foods with you. It is really a pleasure to participate in such a beautiful competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @senehasa @gimhani @mjerry to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

11/01/2023


image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you @josepha

 2 years ago 

Greetings Chef @m-fdo!

Thank you for being part of the community, we hope to continue to enjoy your participation in the various themes of the community.

Blessings.


We invite you to follow the social networks to Steem y Steemit:


@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much..

My advice is to avoid restaurant food as much as you can. Instead of that, you can prepare your own rotti with vegetables or some steamed vegetables or fruits for dinner. Thanks for inviting me.

 2 years ago 

Yes, I'm cutting back on buying food from restaurants. At night I hope to prepare roti and snacks.

🌻🌻🌻

 2 years ago 

Hi. Your lunch looks delicious, and your cake too 😋
Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69