CONTEST: My Favorite Pancakes Have

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

hjh.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The title of this contest is My Favorite Pancake. It's a great title and I love this contest. Thank you @dasudi for organizing such a wonderful competition. So today I will show you the most delicious and my favorite pancakes. Almost everyone loves pancakes. There are different types of pancakes among which the taste pleases us. Without further ado let's start the contest.

✓ Tell us how much you like pancakes, which are your favorites, sweet or savory?

I like pancakes very much and its taste is interesting to me. I make different types of pancakes. But among those pancakes, I like the chocolate pancakes the most. I have been making pancakes for my mother since I was a child. My mother taught me how to make pancakes in a delicious way. So I learned how to make different types of pancakes online. Pancakes have flavor and nutritional value. I usually like sweet pancakes a lot. It's a favorite of mine.

✓ Do you eat pancakes often? Do you usually eat them for breakfast, snack or dinner?.

Yes, I eat pancakes almost all the time. I love its taste. I always make pancakes. I prepare them in different ways. I usually have them for breakfast. My family loves pancakes so some days we eat pancakes for dinner. I have shared with steemit friends how to prepare different types of pancakes. I don't usually eat pancakes for lunch. On my days off, I prepare pancakes in different ways and eat them.

IMG-20230318-WA0035.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✓ What is the perfect accompaniment to your pancakes (butter, dulce de leche, cheese, fruit, syrup, jam, honey, egg, bacon, avocado, etc.)?

I will add different perfect accompaniments according to different pancakes when making pancakes. Eggs are specially added to pancakes to increase their taste. Also, I add chocolate powder to the chocolate pancakes to enhance the chocolate flavor. And I add baking powder as a perfect combination to make pancakes. It increases the quality of pancakes.

✓ Describe your favorite pancake recipe, what ingredients are in it, what is your secret that makes them unique and irresistible... (It is not mandatory that you show the step by step).

I love different pancake recipes. Among those recipes, my favorite pancake recipe is the chocolate pancake, it's so delicious. I always make this pancake recipe. I share it with my friends. I like it because of its chocolate flavor. So I will show you how to make this delicious pancake.

Ingredients
Flour 250g
Cocoa powder 50g
Sugar 100g
Coconut milk 200ml
Egg 1
Baking powder 1/2 tsp
Salt
IMG-20230318-WA0030.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First take a clean bowl. Add flour, cocoa powder and baking powder to the bowl and filter it well. After straining it, add coconut milk to it and make a thick batter like this.

IMG-20230318-WA0040.jpg

IMG-20230318-WA0039.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • Then add eggs to it and mix well. After mixing it well, mix it well by adding sugar to get its sweetness.

IMG-20230318-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20230318-WA0031.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Mix the mixture well and make it like this. Put the mixture prepared in that way in a pan and after mixing well, add the mixture little by little.

IMG-20230318-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20230318-WA0038.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Finally, heat both sides like this. Make all the pancakes in this way and prepare them as you want.

IMG-20230318-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20230318-WA0034.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This way I made chocolate pancakes easily. On top of the chocolate pancake, I added a mixture of chocolate powder to make it sweeter. It is very tasty. This is how my favorite pancakes are prepared.

IMG-20230318-WA0032.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

chef.png

I invite my friends @noha26 @hasina78, @idaali to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 
Hello my dear @m-fdo!!! Thank you for joining the contest!!!

Our mothers always spoiling us and teaching us rich foods, such as pancakes that are the favorites from the smallest to the largest, you provide us with a very sweet participation chocolate pancakes in short are my favorite at home too! For breakfast is ideal! Your step by step is practical and the result fascinating!

I wish you many successes 🤗

Entry No. 3

Greetings 🤗

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 10%.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@sualeha

 last year 

Thank you so much @sualeha

 last year 

friend I love your publication, the way you prepare the pancakes caught my attention, I have never tried them like this in chocolate and they are so simple!!
I imagine that the chocolate pancakes are delicious, I must definitely try them!!
successes in the contest.

Profile Verification:Status
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club100
tag: #dailymenudelicacies
Verification date:20/03/2023
 last year 

Thank you very much for your comment and review.

 last year 

Saludos Chef @m-fdo!!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.

 last year 

Tus panquecas se ven muy ricas, ese sirope de chocolate siempre cae bien y me imagino que el aceite de coco debe aportarle un sabor muy bueno, gracias por compartir tu receta...

 last year 
Chef @m-fdo!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 22-03-2023 valuing your work. (Prize "My Favorite Pancakes Have").

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50