#PURPLEMONDAY

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago

I thought for a long time about which fruit or vegetable to write on a purple day, I came to the conclusion that I am not very friendly with purple products. but still, I decided to write about the plum. I don't really like to eat fresh plums, I prefer to eat dried prunes. Many people use plums as jam, but I like the Georgian hot tkemali sauce, the main ingredient of which is plum.

слива1.png
Although I don't really like plums, they are very popular, for example, in China, plums are considered a symbol of winter. and plum leaves are often used in folk medicine.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I always appreciate if you could upload your original photos of vegetables/fruits 🙂
Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52