You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Men Can Cook - My Special Recipe of Bean and Plantain Porridge

in Steemit Iron Chef6 days ago

Greetings chef @bossj23Thank you for joining the dynamicRecipe of the day.

Friend, delicious recipe you shared with us, bean and banana hookers, I love beans, excellent recipe.

I invite you to participate in this contest, it is ideal

https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@anasuleidy/la-receta-del-dia-semana-nro-28-recipe-of-the-day-week-no-28

Thank you for participating in this dynamic, I wish you many successes and blessings 🤗

Profile Verification:Status
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club: 5050
tag: #recipesic
Verification date:08/09/2024
Moderator@lirvic

We invite you to follow the official community account on [Twitter](https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@steemit-ironchef/atencion-informacion-importante-tenemos-cuenta-oficial-en-twitter- follow us-and-promote-your-content-attention-important) and promote your content so that we reach many people who will be potential users of the platform, then leave the link of your promotion here in the comments box!.

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Can I still participate or in my next entry?

 6 days ago 

Follow the rules of the title and place the recipesic tag and that's it my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41