Steemit Iron Chef: SEC-S7W5 "Special Utensils From Our Kitchen."

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago (edited)

20230207_233745_0000.png

Greetings to all 😊

Hope you all are doing great and enjoying your happy healthy life I'm also good here to participate in this amazing contest which organized by "Steemit Iron Chef: SEC-S7W5 "Special Utensils From Our Kitchen." I as a house wife love the area of our house which is kitchen because most of the time we spend time in kitchen to made different kind of food for our loved ones or family and we all have our some favorite utensils of kitchen which make our life easier. I'm gonna share mine favorite utensils with you all.


What are your special kitchen utensils, how
much do they help or simplify your life when cooking and how often do you use them?

What is your favorite utensil, the one that stands out from the rest, how did it come into your life? Tell us if it was a gift or a purchase, tell us its function.

My special kitchen utensils

  • My cooking rang + baking oven
  • My chopper
  • Hand blender
  • My favorite knife + rolling pin + potato masher
  • Electric kettle
My cooking range

IMG_20230207_232723_138.jpg

This is my cooking rang with baking oven , I love baking and this my favorite utensil in my kitchen because I love to try different kind of recipes it help me alot I buy this from my steemit earning this gas oven and it works very amazing I have baked so many caned and pizza on it this from crown company its our local company in my city stoveis also very nice because we all are only two person at home so it ls perfect for our family
This how its work.

IMG_20211223_105324_568.jpgIMG_20211223_092537_673.jpg

Chopper

IMG_20230207_232742_091.jpg

This chopper is giving by my mother on my wedding , and it's a great utensil for me it's very helpful for chopping vegetables and meat also I made beef shmi kabab from this and I can made chicken minced by using this chopper. It made my life very easy because I can made lots of things in it recently I have made falafel in this chopper and the results was superb. It's west point company its also our local but best company for kitchen items. It's arround 9000 pkr
150 steem.in total.


Hand blender
IMG_20230207_232932_727.jpgIMG_20230207_232946_419.jpg

Hand blender is very useful specially whenever I want to made paste of tomatoes or onions and smoothie of mango and strawberry I also made my cold coffee on it I have bought also this from my steemit earning and it's arround 7,500 pk , 150 steem. It's very easy to use and I can blend vegetables very quickly by using it.


Knof, potato masher and rolling pin

IMG_20230207_232855_397.jpg

We all women have a knife in our kitchen which is very easy to use and it's our main utensil of our kitchen this is my favorite knife because it's sharf and cut vegetables meat very quickly and easily so this is my most favorite knife. And the rolling pin for making breads it's very smooth and light weight I can roll the bread very smoothly. And my potato masher is very helpful it's help me alot whenever I boil potatoes or any other veggies I can quickly mash them it's an amazing and best utensil for kitchen.


electric kettle

IMG_20230207_232813_625.jpg

Now days we are facing the loading shading of gas and I use electric kettle for making tea or boiling water because whenever gas was gone and I had to made tea or coffee I use it and it helps me alot now days it's necessary thing for my kitchen it's a gift from my brother for me.


These all are my special and helpful kitchen utensils , I guess everything in kitchen are helpful and special but somethings are helps alot so these are my special kitchen utensils I hope you like my post and thank you for reading it. I would like to invite my three friends here @sualeha @ana07 @aneela78 for participation
I have also shared this post on my social network Twitter account here is a link 🔗 below 👇
Twitter link

Kind regards : @kunwal

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScM4P6Vnnvv1r1ZKjpFQxKFJBTkUv326TmYqB76nBPhNca6kCpjJ9h6eemUs3YBkwMag5ZEkuA9HcBepHJD8ZMKyJSG3wnfi6Qf9j9iR8ojt.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Chef @kunwal

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 11-02-2023 valuing your work..

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much it's mean alot ✨☺️

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings Chef! @kunwal ! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Iron Chef: SEC-S7W5 "Special Utensils From Our Kitchen.".

We invite you to follow the social networks to Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thank you ☺️ sure I will follow Thier 🙂

 2 years ago 

Hi dear kunwal ,
You explained ver well about your kitchen utensils you used in daily bases ,nice to see your electric kettle it's really essential item specially for Pakistani due to sui gass problem.
Thanks for inviting me surly participate soon .
Good luck and stay blessed 💞

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot dear for your good words and appreciation 💕☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48