Contest / My favorite animal protein / EggssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago (edited)

qica krastavica zehtin samardala.jpg

Baked bread with boiled eggs, olive oil, samardala, and cucumber

I really like eggs. They аre super yummy, especially when they come from those happy chickens running around freely. When my granny whips up a batch it is like a slice of heaven. And eggs, well, they are like my health buddy because they come packed with awesome nutrients, like vitamin B12. They are the only animal thing i eat because the other stuff can be kinda bad for us, the animals and our planet! 🌐

4398523.jpg

Eggs sprinkled with red pepper flakes 🤤

Eating eggs just makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. The way my granny cooks them, with a dash of smoky peppers, it is like a little dance party in my mouth. It is like getting a big hug from your taste buds. But it is not just about the yum factor. Eggs are like a treasure trove of good stuff. They have got protein galore and are packed with vitamins and minerals. That B12 jazz in there keeps my energy levels in check and my body feeling tip top. Knowing I'm gobbling up these essential goodies from eggs makes me feel like a healthy champ. 😍 💪

тортия.jpg

Spanish tortilla 😍

What keeps me going back to eggs and ditching the other animal stuff is how it affects our health and the big, beautiful world we live in. Eating meat and dairy can lead to health issues and mess up our planet! Picking eggs over the other stuff feels like my small way of saying - Hey, let's make things better! 💗

qica spanak luk chushka repichka.jpg

Omelette with spinach, red peppers, onion and radishes.

So, eggs are more than just a tasty treat for me. They are a source of the good stuff for my body and a little high-five to Mother Earth! 🌍

@steemflower @offgridlife @nairavardan I invite you to participate)))

Sort:  
 10 months ago 
Saludos Chef @kozanozdra!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Saludos.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 10 months ago 
Saludos @kozanosdra, gracias por hacer parte de mi dinamica y redactar una muy buena publicacion acerca de esa proteina animal tan sabrosa, nutritiva y versatil como los huevos que tienes razon, mientras vengan de gallinitas mas libres y naturales mejor.

Ahora debo hacerte ciertas recomendaciones, debes verificarte en la comunidad dejandonos en el post de verificacion de usuarios, tu link del logro 1 aprobado en la comunidad newcomer.

Por otra parte, te recomiendo justificar tus textos usando el siguiente codigo para mayor calidad de tus publicaciones :

IMG_20230818_215733.jpg

Ademas, te recomiendo citar la fuente 7de tus fotografias, si son de paginas de uso gratuito como pixabay, pexels, unplash y otras permitidas y si son de tu propiedad, señalar el dispositivo con que las capturaste o archivo personal donde se encuentran, esto para garantizar que tu publicacion es original y libre de plagio como es la esencia principal de steemit.

Nuevamente gracias por participar y espero mis recomendaciones sean de tu mejor receptividad, creeme que llevan las mejores intenciones. Saludos y Bendiciones.

If I used Pixabay or any other site, I would have provided a link! However, for me, the issue arises when the site uses copyrighted photos. Isn't that the point...!

 9 months ago 
Hola amigo, claro, no se deben usar imagenes con derechos de autor, pero para otimizar la autenticidad de nuestras publicaciones, solemos señalar la fuente de nuestras imagenes aun siendo propias; pir ejemplo al final de la publicación :

Todas las imagenes son de mi propiedad. Capturadas con mi dispositivo (el modelo en cuestion).

Si son de pixabay o similar, simplemente señalarlo con su enlace para facilitar la veruficacion de la autenticidad del post. Espero me haya hecho entender y te sea de utilidad para tu futuro transitar. Saludos.

 10 months ago 

yum, yum and YUM!!!!! I am an absolute egg lover too!!!! Your fist combo with the cucumber looks FANTASTIC - and right up my alley! I always enjoy some fresh cucumber and tomato with my boiled eggs on toast.

And that Spanish tortilla looks SOOOOO good! Do you make that yourself? Would be awesome if you shared the recipe for that - I would love to try it!

And besides, fantastic is suuuuper delicious. All my attempts at making Spanish tortilla have not been very successful. It tastes great, but it doesn't look like the original. Otherwise, you can check Spanish tortilla recipe here

)))

 10 months ago 

awesome! Thanks so much for sharing the link. I am going to give it a go.

Also, don't be so hard on yourself... I am busy looking at the video thumbnail and I would say yours looks pretty darn close to this! Anyway - its the taste that matters at the end of the day, right! :)

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thanks a lot! ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26