Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W5: "Special Utensils From Our Kitchen" .

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago


Assalamualaikum steemians



•Friends I hope that all will be fine and enjoying blogging at steemit. Its a decentralised blockchain and a very interesting platform for showing your talent and today I am with a new article with you hope you will enjoy it definitely.



What are Special utensils and how much these utensils ease my life?



•My special utensils of kitchen are different. Without the help of utensils and without the present of utensils your kitchen is nothing and definitely it is incomplete because utensils are the things which are used to keep and which are used to cook also different things and my special utensils of kitchen are pressure cooker, knife,fork and mug.

IMG_20230212_232350.jpg

•Now I want to tell the purpose of each utensil all utensil have their individual importance one by one I will tell you the importance of each utensil and purpose of each utensil that what are the things you can made by using which specific you can see and what are the things you can place in specific utensil.

PRESSURE COOKER

IMG_20230212_232516.jpg

•Pressure cookers are designed to make short work of slow culinarian dishes. They are provident both in the quantum of power they use and are also ideal for tenderising cheaper cuts of meat. They can reduce cuisine times by over to 50percent and retain nutrients well, making them a healthy cuisine system.

KNIFE OR CUTTER

•Available in a wide variety of different types and sizes, a cutter is used for cutting, mincing, mincing, slicing, dicing, shelling, separating, and other kitchen tasks where the thin essence shaft of a blade is of value for food medication.

IMG_20230212_232558.jpg

MUG

•A mug is a type of mug generally used for drinking hot drinks, similar as coffee, hot chocolate, or tea. Mugs generally have handles and hold a larger quantum of fluid than other types of mug.

DISHES

•Dishes are made of numerous different accoutrements , including wood, tableware, and plastic. utmost servers hold food, but they can also be used for carrying, storing, or displaying all kinds of effects.



My favorite utensil



•Every utensil have its on importance but everyone have something favourite in a specific domain so if I talk about the kitchen and specifically the kitchen utensils then there is a dish which is my favourite I will also show you my picture with this.This is my favourite one.

IMG-20230212-WA0032.jpg



From where I get this favourite one dish?



•This is not a gift.This was already present in my home and this is very old style but still it looks new. Still it's design looks very new and elegant and I really love it above in the picture you can see my picture with dish.

•I want to say thank you all of you that you all give your attention to my post.

•At last I want to give an invitation to my friends @msharif , @stef1 , @simonnwigwe

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48