Power-Sic Week 24// 70 steems power up

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Assalamualaikum steemians ❤️


How are you? Hope everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah...


Today I am going to share my another power up in this blog so I would like to share the amount of steems that I convert into my power as well as I would also like to share the whole process behind the power up so let's start all these things.

IMG_20230703_174301.jpg

How much power up I made?


First of all I want to discuss that I have total 137 steems in my wallet of the earning of month of June and I have to join club 5050 and maintain my club that's why I also have to do power ups. I converted 70 steems into my power and remaining steems I transfer to my binance wallet for withdrawal purpose.


Step by step procedure


In step one I check total number of steems present in my wallet which were 137 and I have to convert half of them into my power and other I have to transfer to my binance wallet.

IMG_20230703_173503.jpg

I choose a sign of arrow that is present with 137 and then I click on power up button and move on to the next page.

In step two there was a requirement to write the amount that I want to convert to my power so I write 70 steems in box and then I click on power button finally but there was one step more of confirmation so then I click on power up and move on to the next step of confirmation.

IMG_20230703_173655.jpg

I confirmed my transaction and finally power up half of my steems so that was all about my post regarding the power up which is important for the growth of platform as well as for growth of user so power up is something which is two in one.

IMG_20230703_173554.jpg

That was all about my post and hopefully very soon I will be there with another informative post and next time I will participate with more amount of steem to convert into power and till then I want to say Allah Hafiz to you all!

I want to invite here @steemdoctor1 , @faran-nabeel , @chant , @wilmer1988 to participate 💕


Thanks 💕


Sort:  
 last year 
Saludos Chef @khursheedanwar!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Saludos.

 last year 

Saludos Chef @khursheedanwar
Felicidades por este encendido y por potenciar la mitad de tus ganancias, definitivamente es la manera correcta de trabajar en la plataforma.
Espero que continúes realizando estos encendidos, sigue así!!

Profile Verification:Status 🍝
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club5050
tag: #powersic
Beneficiary (@.....)x
Verification date:03/07/2023

Esta publicación ha sido verificada también con las herramientas:
https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/
https://app.gptzero.me/app/welcome

Que detecta si probablemente la publicación ha sido escrita enteramente por humano.


Saludos.

 last year 

Thanks for your nice review

 last year 

Amigo @khursheedanwar, sigue el crecimeinto de su cuenta, ahora suma 70 SP más para llevarlo a 1575 SP (creo), sería bueno que colocara un capture del saldo total de su billetera luego de hacer el encendido.

Va muy bien encaminado a sus primeros 2000 SP, lo felicito.

Saludos. SLPS

 last year 

Thanks my friend just need your prayers for getting success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71