Power-Sic Week 17// 94 steem power up

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Assalamu alaikum friends! I hope that everyone will be safe and sound as I am also safe Alhamdulillah


Today I want to share my activity related to power up because I love power ups that's why I always like to convert 50% of my steems now a days into my power so that I may quickly increase my steem power as it's main focus nowadays of mine to increase my steem power very rapidly.

IMG_20230502_205714.jpg

Wallet login


It was the first step for doing the power up.In the first step login to your wallet first because it's very important and it requires your private posting key to login to your wallet and keys are very important for your privacy.

IMG_20230502_205456.jpg

When you will login to your wallet then you will see that there will be some steens present in your wallet and you have to convert at least half of your steems to join any of the club and if you convert half of your steems then it means that you are joining club 5050.

Today I join club 5050 by powering up 50% of my monthly earnings


Putting the amount


You have to click on an icon and you will see different options here and you will click on the power up button and then you will move on the next page and at that page you will be asked to enter the amount you want to convert in your power.

IMG_20230502_205555.jpg

I enter the command and power up 94 steems from 184 steems. After that I click on okay because I want to move on the next page which will be about the confirmation of this easiest step as confirmation is very important because confirmation requires your key and take care of your security.


Action of confirmation


Now it's a last step to confirmation your action so I confirmed the action and finally click on ok by entering my private key. After that I again check the my wallet then I check that there was 94 steems at into my stain power and - from my liquid steems.

IMG_20230502_205510.jpg

Conclusion 🥰


Conclusion is very simple and motivating for all the users. I must want to say to all the people that they should must join club for getting support and for increasing their power day by day. The more you will have power the more you will get chance to get up vote and the more you will have your power the more you will earn from curation so there are multiple benefits so want to advise everyone to must join club.


That was all about information that I want to share with you guys



Thanks


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06