S16-W4 “My cake for celebrate the 8th anniversary of steemit ”

in Steemit Iron Chef6 months ago

Dear friends,

I am Jyoti from India and I am here going to participate in this SEC 16 Week4 contest :https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@steemit-ironchef/sec-16-w-4-mi-pastel-para-celebrar-el-octavo-aniversario-de-steemit organised by Steemit Iron Chef community.

1.png

source

My cake for celebrate the 8th anniversary of steemit - Congratulations

Proud and happy to think that we have been with our STEEMIT platform for eight years. In the same way, I wish our Steemit to be better and for a long time. I am very happy to make a craft for this contest. Also proud to takinga part and making craft for this wonderful occasion.

Step1:

Material Required

💚 Five Different Color Sheets
💚 Glitter Foam Sheets
💚 Scissors
💚 Glue
💚 Knife/cutter
💚 White board
💚 Steemit logo design print

image.png

Step2:

Take the white board and cut it into three diffrent size of rectangles.

Happy Holidays! (2).png

Step3:

Out of the three rectangles, take the largest rectangle and cut and paste a brown color sheet on top of it. stick orane for smaler rectancle piece and stick green for smalest piece.

Happy Holidays! (4).png

Step4:

Take a light yellow color sheet and draw a curve on it with a pencil as shown in the picture and cut it with scissors. Then you will get two curved pieces. Paste one on the brown rectangle and the other on the green rectangle. Also glue the white slip on the orange rectangle.

Happy Holidays! (3).png

Step5:

Take another rectangular board and stick the small rectangle on it as shown in the picture. Then bend and glue the orange rectangle below it. Then bend and glue the brown rectangle below it, stick them all looking like step cake.

Happy Holidays! (5).png

Step6:

Now take the golden glitter foam sheet and draw number 8 and cut it out

Happy Holidays! (6).png

Step7:

Now stick the 8 shape on the board as top of the cake.

Happy Holidays! (8).png

Step8:

Take a punching machine, make some circle shapes with seval color sheets and stick them on the cake and the board.
Happy Holidays! (9).png

Step9:

Take a print out ofs two small size steemit logos and stick them on the board.

Happy Holidays! (10).png

Now the colorful birthday cake ready to wish our steemit for its glorious 8 years. Submitting this "cake craft" has strengthened my bond with steemit. I look forward to such an occasion again and again. I am very happy and honored to have this opportunity. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the steem iron chef community for giving me this opportunity.

I would like to invite

@saravanan-n

@arshani

@farjana123 to participate in this useful contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

It is incredible, my friend, that it has already been eight years, many who have that time and others very close, today you will make a great design where you will leave that great cake to sing the 8th anniversary of Steemit where the guests to this great celebration are all those who today Today we are here in this environment.

Your cake is a great design, friend, it turned out very pretty, I'm sure you will be happy to enjoy that great cake, I wish you luck in your participation.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 6 months ago 

Yes it was great pleasure to make this cake craft for steemit 8th anniversary, thank you for reading

TEAM BURN

Your comment has been successfully curated by, @kouba01 at 10%.

 6 months ago 

Wow what a great news dear. You are a very good friend I have ever met in this platform. If I didn't joined here I can't met you never. And I wish you a long journey here. Thank you for your every support! Have a wonderful time! Good Luck with contest!

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for you kind words and wishes

Loading...

Wow, your cake craft to celebrate the 8th anniversary of Steemit is absolutely stunning.. The attention to detail and the vibrant colors truly make it stand out. It's evident that you put a lot of effort and creativity into making this beautiful piece of art. your talent and spreading joy on such a special occasion. Your dedication to Steemit is inspiring and I'm sure the community appreciates your heartfelt contribution. Keep up the fantastic work..

 6 months ago 

Thank you for reading and for your great compliments and wishes

 6 months ago 

Greetings @jyoti-thelight.

It's my delight to go through your creativity craft work.l love craft and art, seeing your made my evening .

Your craft is simple but unique, your details step by step details work make it easy for proper understanding.

I also value your colour combination, lt make the work neat and attractive.

I join you in saying happy anniversary to steemit platform and l wish you best of luck in the contest.

Much love and blessings.💋💓💓

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your great feedback and compliments

What a fascinating as well as imaginative method to commemorate Steemit's 8th anniversary! Your vivid cake craft is not just aesthetically appealing yet likewise showcases your devotion plus satisfaction in belonging to the Steemit area for 8 terrific years. It's evident that you placed a great deal of initiative as well as enjoy right into producing this showpiece as well as it's an attractive icon of your bond with Steemit. Thanks for sharing your ability plus excitement with us together with below's to a lot more years of success plus pleasure on Steemit!

 6 months ago 

I actually did this willingly because Steemit accepted me , recognised me gave me hope that I could do it. Long live steemit!!! Thank you for reading and for the great compliment

You are most welcome my friend. Keep it up

 6 months ago 

Excelente trabajo querida!

Esa torta quedó hermosa y muy detallada, me encanta que es grande y colorida así como nuestra plataforma, precioso trabajo. Éxitos!

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your appreciation.

Wow you hands are made a beautiful cake 🎂 for this 8 th anniversary of steemit. It is looking so beautiful and awesome. You had explained it by clearly. Thanks for inviting me @jyoti-thelight I will definitely try to give my entry

 6 months ago 

Thank you for the compliments and for the response

 6 months ago 

Waoo que hermoso quedó tu creación felicitaciones amiga.

Suerte en el desafío.

Saludos 🤗

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much

 6 months ago 

Amiga que lindo pastel de tres pisos imagino que si fuera un pastel de verdad podría comer mucho y disfrutarlo, éxitos.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55