Power-Sic Week nro 22/ 411 SP

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago

Hello, buddies!!

Hope you are all enjoying weekend holidays. I'm Jyoti from India, and happy to participate in the 22nd week powerup contest: https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@steemit-ironchef/concurso-contest-power-sic-semana-22-week-22 Organised by Steemit Iron Chef Community.

1.png

source

I decided to powerup using the 411.176 steems I have in my wallet today. I had 43002.945 SP in my stempower before I started the powerup; after it was finished, I had 43414.129 SP, which seemed to be a respectable amount for my stemit account.

Here are the screenshots how I did the powerup :

image.png

My wallet shows before doing the powerup

image.png

Showing Powerup Window

image.png

Powerup in process

image.png

image.png

My wallet showing after the POWERUP

How an engine needs power to deliver its power and performance. Like that we need steam power to progress in Steemit that's why I am always powering up. Yesterday I did powerup twice and I have described one powerup and shared it here.

Every upload you make gives you steem power and keeps your steemit account healthy. It gives you a lot of benefits. The more power you have, the easier it is to help others. If they do, there is a chance that they will help you in return. This results in a healthy and fast growth, so I urge every one to do powerup.

I would like to invite

@sumayaorin

@eliany

@ifatniza

to participate in this interesting contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Wow mam you had doing a great job to achieve your next dolphin by continuing this every powerup. You had doing more than 200+ steempower by converting your Steems. It was also a massive powerup in this contest. I also wants to be like you mam by attending all the powerup and so many contest. I will give my entry for this contest as soon as possible.

 last month 

Thank you for the compliments

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Terimakasih Jyoti-cahaya sudah mengundang saya, anda benar-benar luar biasa, semoga power up anda makin kuat.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68