POWER-SIC Week 32 - 152.840 SP

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

Hello, friends!!

I hope you are all enjoying the weekend holidays. I'm Jyoti from India, and I am glad to participate in the 33rd-week powerup contest: https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@steemit-ironchef/concurso-power-sic-semana-33-contest-power-sic-week-33 Organised by Steemit Iron Chef Community.

caring for aged and dependent relatives in the.jpg

source
Powering up through such tournaments is encouraged. I have been regularly participating in this tournament and powering up and this time I am proud to power up and share it with you. Yesterday I had 152.840 steems in my wallet. After powering them up my steam power is 47,156.176 Steem powers and my club is maintained at #club75.

Here are the screenshots of how I performed the powerup yesterday :


a1.jpg

My wallet beforestarting the powerup procedure


a2.jpg

PowerIing up in prosess


a3.jpg

powering up 152.840 sp


a5.jpg

My wallet screen shot after complete the POWERUP

It is because of this continuous power-up that my steam power has crossed 47 K and by the time I add another 3 thousand SP I will have become the tenth dolphin i.e. Orca, I hope it will happen very soon. So I advise everyone to power up often and with that power, you will have good growth and progress in Steemit occur

I would like to invite

@enamul17 ,

@sualeha,

@liasteem,

to participate in this interesting contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

"Wow Jyoti! 🌟 Congratulations on reaching 47K SP and on participating in the PowerUp contest again! It's inspiring to see you so actively engaged in the community. 💪 Your enthusiasm is contagious, and I'm sure it'll motivate others to power up too! 😊 Great job sharing your journey with us, and thanks for inviting others to join the contest - I'm definitely taking part now! 🎉 Let's all cheer each other on as we grow and learn together in Steemit. 💕 Also, don't forget to vote for xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - let's show our support for this amazing witness who's contributing so much to the ecosystem! 🤩"

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56